Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Why Advertising In ESM Magazine Is Such A Good Investment

ESM-Advertise

ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine is the leading supermarket news publication for senior management, category buyers and procurement directors within the European supermarket and wholesale industries. Our readers are responsible for purchasing an estimated €880 billion worth of products and services for their stores per year.

The only English-language supermarket magazine serving the pan-European grocery trade, ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine offers FMCG brand manufacturers and retail service providers the opportunity to target the key decision makers across the European retail industry.

ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine can give you and your brand direct access to your key customer base, helping you to grow sales and profit margins in 2015 and beyond.

If you're selling to supermarkets (whether you are selling A-brands, private-label, FMCG, food, drinks, personal care, health, household or consumer technology), or operating in the areas of supply chain management and logistics, retail technology it FMCG packaging and design, ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine is the perfect publication to reach key buyers in the European retail industry.

Working across a multitude of platforms ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine is the marketing platform for you, with a range of advertising packages to suit your budget.

Call our advertising team today to avail of our special advertising discounts for new customers and to find out more about how we can help you  grow your European retail sales.

SAMPLE ISSUE

Contact The ESM Sales Team Today:

Either at: sales@esmmagazine.com

Mark Kelly: +353 1 236 5826 / mark@esmmagazine.com

Niall Doyle: +421 221 293 400 / niall@esmmagazine.com

Alex Silva: +421 221 293 404 / alex@esmmagazine.com

Des Ball: +353 1 236 5824 / des@esmmagazine.com

Rachel Coffey: +353 1 236 5880 / rachel@esmmagazine.com

Ildiko Katai (Hungarian Representative): ildiko@esmmagazine.com

Rocio Palma Perez (Spanish/Italian Markets): +353 1 236 5845 / rocio@esmmagazine.com

Alternatively, call +353 1 236 5880

Postal address:

Head Office: European Supermarket Magazine, Madison Publications Ltd,  Adelaide Hall, 3 Adelaide St, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

Central European Office: European Supermarket Magazine, Madison Publications Ltd, 9th Floor, Ul. Mileticova 21, 82108, Bratislava, Slovakia.

Media Pack & Rate Card

To download the latest Media Pack & Rate Card for ESM – The European Supermarket Magazine, please click here

Features List

To download the latest features list, with the upcoming features for 2016, click here