Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Acquisition, A-Brands

UK's Eight Fifty Food Group Acquires Carroll's Cuisine Tue, 29 Dec 2020

UK's Eight Fifty Food Group Acquires Carroll's Cuisine

France's Niel, Pigasse Target Consumer Goods With New Acquisition Vehicle Mon, 30 Nov 2020

France's Niel, Pigasse Target Consumer Goods With New Acquisition Vehicle

Unilever To Acquire Supplement Company SmartyPants Vitamins Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Unilever To Acquire Supplement Company SmartyPants Vitamins

McCormick To Buy Hot-Sauce Maker Cholula's Parent For $800m Tue, 24 Nov 2020

McCormick To Buy Hot-Sauce Maker Cholula's Parent For $800m

Hemp Health Products Maker Vertical Wellness Buys Organic Candy Factory Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Hemp Health Products Maker Vertical Wellness Buys Organic Candy Factory

Nomad Foods Sees Revenue Growth Of 6.7% In Q3 2020 Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Nomad Foods Sees Revenue Growth Of 6.7% In Q3 2020

Endless LLP Buys Premier Foods’ Stake In Hovis Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Endless LLP Buys Premier Foods’ Stake In Hovis

Eight Fifty Food Group Announces Acquisition Of Greenland Seafood Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Eight Fifty Food Group Announces Acquisition Of Greenland Seafood

Nestlé Health Science To Acquire Majority Stake In Vital Proteins Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Nestlé Health Science To Acquire Majority Stake In Vital Proteins

Nestlé Buys Lily's Kitchen Pet Food, Sees Some Coronavirus Stockpiling Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Nestlé Buys Lily's Kitchen Pet Food, Sees Some Coronavirus Stockpiling

Pernod Ricard Acquires Remaining Stake In Monkey 47 Gin Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Pernod Ricard Acquires Remaining Stake In Monkey 47 Gin

Newlat Food Sees 71% Growth In Net Profit In FY 2019 Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Newlat Food Sees 71% Growth In Net Profit In FY 2019

PepsiCo Announces Snacks Acquisition In China Mon, 24 Feb 2020

PepsiCo Announces Snacks Acquisition In China

Coca-Cola Acquires Dairy Products Company Fairlife LLC Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Coca-Cola Acquires Dairy Products Company Fairlife LLC

Valeo Foods Agrees To Acquire Campbell's Kettle Foods For £66m Mon, 2 Sep 2019

Valeo Foods Agrees To Acquire Campbell's Kettle Foods For £66m

Portuguese Brewer SCC Expands Mineral Water Portfolio Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Portuguese Brewer SCC Expands Mineral Water Portfolio

Kellogg Completes Sale Of Keebler Cookies To Ferrero Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Kellogg Completes Sale Of Keebler Cookies To Ferrero

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks

Bakkavor Acquires UK-Based Dessert Brand - Blueberry Foods Tue, 21 May 2019

Bakkavor Acquires UK-Based Dessert Brand - Blueberry Foods

Unilever Makes Offer To Acquire Cosmetics Brand Garancia Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Unilever Makes Offer To Acquire Cosmetics Brand Garancia