Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Acquisition, A-Brands

Portuguese Brewer SCC Expands Mineral Water Portfolio Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Portuguese Brewer SCC Expands Mineral Water Portfolio

Kellogg Completes Sale Of Keebler Cookies To Ferrero Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Kellogg Completes Sale Of Keebler Cookies To Ferrero

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks

Bakkavor Acquires UK-Based Dessert Brand - Blueberry Foods Tue, 21 May 2019

Bakkavor Acquires UK-Based Dessert Brand - Blueberry Foods

Unilever Makes Offer To Acquire Cosmetics Brand Garancia Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Unilever Makes Offer To Acquire Cosmetics Brand Garancia

Coca-Cola Completes Acquisition Of Costa Coffee For $4.9bn Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Coca-Cola Completes Acquisition Of Costa Coffee For $4.9bn

JDE To Acquire JOBmeal In Sweden And Finland Tue, 9 Oct 2018

JDE To Acquire JOBmeal In Sweden And Finland

Bakkavor Group Acquires Haydens Bakery For £12m Fri, 7 Sep 2018

Bakkavor Group Acquires Haydens Bakery For £12m

EU Clears €3.4 bn P&G Deal For German Merck's Consumer Health Business Unit Tue, 28 Aug 2018

EU Clears €3.4 bn P&G Deal For German Merck's Consumer Health Business Unit

GSK Seeks Mid-Sept Bids For $4 Billion Indian Horlicks Unit Wed, 22 Aug 2018

GSK Seeks Mid-Sept Bids For $4 Billion Indian Horlicks Unit

Nomad Foods Acquires UK Frozen Food Firm Aunt Bessie's Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Nomad Foods Acquires UK Frozen Food Firm Aunt Bessie's

Kraft Heinz Linked With Swoop For The Campbell Soup Company Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Kraft Heinz Linked With Swoop For The Campbell Soup Company

Mars Petcare To Buy European Vet Business AniCura Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Mars Petcare To Buy European Vet Business AniCura

Mondelēz International Completes Tate’s Bake Shop Acquisition Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Mondelēz International Completes Tate’s Bake Shop Acquisition

P&G's Vitamin Boost Could Signal More To Come Sat, 21 Apr 2018

P&G's Vitamin Boost Could Signal More To Come

Bell Food Group's Hügli Acquisition Unconditionally Approved Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Bell Food Group's Hügli Acquisition Unconditionally Approved

Nestlé Said To Be Among Potential Hain Celestial Suitors Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Nestlé Said To Be Among Potential Hain Celestial Suitors

Mars Food To Acquire Manufacturer Preferred Brands International Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Mars Food To Acquire Manufacturer Preferred Brands International

Unilever To Acquire Australian Ice Cream Manufacturer Weis Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Unilever To Acquire Australian Ice Cream Manufacturer Weis

Unilever Signs Agreement To Acquire Luxury Cosmetics Brand Hourglass Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Unilever Signs Agreement To Acquire Luxury Cosmetics Brand Hourglass