Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BAT, A-Brands

BAT To Pick Up Stake In Canada-Based Pot Producer Organigram Thu, 11 Mar 2021

BAT To Pick Up Stake In Canada-Based Pot Producer Organigram

BAT Announces 'ESG Week' To Highlight Sustainability Progress Tue, 2 Mar 2021

BAT Announces 'ESG Week' To Highlight Sustainability Progress

BAT Names Zafar Khan As New Director Of Operations Tue, 19 Jan 2021

BAT Names Zafar Khan As New Director Of Operations

UK Closes Corruption Probe Into British American Tobacco Fri, 15 Jan 2021

UK Closes Corruption Probe Into British American Tobacco

BAT's COVID-19 Vaccine Candidate Gets FDA Approval For Human Study Wed, 16 Dec 2020

BAT's COVID-19 Vaccine Candidate Gets FDA Approval For Human Study

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact Wed, 9 Dec 2020

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact

BAT Appoints Darrell Thomas As New Non-Executive Director Mon, 7 Dec 2020

BAT Appoints Darrell Thomas As New Non-Executive Director

BAT Names New Independent Non-Executive Director Fri, 11 Sep 2020

BAT Names New Independent Non-Executive Director

BAT Resumes Sales In South Africa As Government Lifts Ban Wed, 19 Aug 2020

BAT Resumes Sales In South Africa As Government Lifts Ban

BAT Names New President For Reynolds American Wed, 5 Aug 2020

BAT Names New President For Reynolds American

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand Fri, 31 Jul 2020

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand Tue, 9 Jun 2020

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials Fri, 15 May 2020

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness Thu, 30 Apr 2020

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine

BAT Says No Material Impact Yet From COVID-19 Outbreak Thu, 19 Mar 2020

BAT Says No Material Impact Yet From COVID-19 Outbreak

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business Thu, 27 Feb 2020

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business

UK Ad Watchdog Bans BAT From Instagram E-Cigarette Promotion Wed, 18 Dec 2019

UK Ad Watchdog Bans BAT From Instagram E-Cigarette Promotion

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade Tue, 17 Dec 2019

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands Mon, 2 Dec 2019

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands