Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest British American Tobacco, A-Brands

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals Mon, 18 Mar 2019

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals

BAT Remains Confident Of Growth Despite Regulatory Risk Thu, 28 Feb 2019

BAT Remains Confident Of Growth Despite Regulatory Risk

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board Fri, 14 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target Wed, 12 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target

BAT Names New Regional Director For Americas And Sub-Saharan Africa Wed, 7 Nov 2018

BAT Names New Regional Director For Americas And Sub-Saharan Africa

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products Tue, 16 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products

British American Tobacco Marketing Chief To Leave Firm After 32 Years Wed, 10 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Marketing Chief To Leave Firm After 32 Years

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April Thu, 20 Sep 2018

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes Mon, 20 Aug 2018

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes

British American Tobacco Sees First Half Revenue Up 57% Thu, 26 Jul 2018

British American Tobacco Sees First Half Revenue Up 57%

BAT Forecasts Earnings Growth Despite Currency Headwinds Tue, 12 Jun 2018

BAT Forecasts Earnings Growth Despite Currency Headwinds

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies Fri, 8 Jun 2018

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies

BAT Plans To Further Raise Investment In Next-Generation Products Wed, 25 Apr 2018

BAT Plans To Further Raise Investment In Next-Generation Products

British American Tobacco Launches 'glo' Line In Turin Mon, 9 Apr 2018

British American Tobacco Launches 'glo' Line In Turin

BAT Sells Second-Biggest Bond Issue Of 2017 For Reynolds Deal Wed, 9 Aug 2017

BAT Sells Second-Biggest Bond Issue Of 2017 For Reynolds Deal

BAT Faces Full U.K. Probe Into African Tobacco Report Tue, 1 Aug 2017

BAT Faces Full U.K. Probe Into African Tobacco Report

BAT Reports 'Strong Strategic Momentum' For First Half Of 2017 Thu, 27 Jul 2017

BAT Reports 'Strong Strategic Momentum' For First Half Of 2017

BAT Anticipates Currency Exchange Impact On Operating Profits Thu, 15 Jun 2017

BAT Anticipates Currency Exchange Impact On Operating Profits

Big Tobacco's $49 Billion Megadeal Is A Real Drag: Gadfly Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Big Tobacco's $49 Billion Megadeal Is A Real Drag: Gadfly

A Trump Tax Cut Could Add $8.2 Billion To Reynolds Price Tag Wed, 11 Jan 2017

A Trump Tax Cut Could Add $8.2 Billion To Reynolds Price Tag