Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest British American Tobacco, A-Brands

US FDA Gives Marketing Nod To An E-Cigarette For The First Time Fri, 15 Oct 2021

US FDA Gives Marketing Nod To An E-Cigarette For The First Time

British American Tobacco Pulls Out Of Myanmar Wed, 13 Oct 2021

British American Tobacco Pulls Out Of Myanmar

British American Tobacco Sees First-Half Sales Beat Expectations Wed, 28 Jul 2021

British American Tobacco Sees First-Half Sales Beat Expectations

British American Tobacco Raises Sales Growth Outlook Tue, 8 Jun 2021

British American Tobacco Raises Sales Growth Outlook

BAT Sees Profit Boost From E-Cigs As More Smokers Switch Wed, 17 Feb 2021

BAT Sees Profit Boost From E-Cigs As More Smokers Switch

UK Closes Corruption Probe Into British American Tobacco Fri, 15 Jan 2021

UK Closes Corruption Probe Into British American Tobacco

BAT's COVID-19 Vaccine Candidate Gets FDA Approval For Human Study Wed, 16 Dec 2020

BAT's COVID-19 Vaccine Candidate Gets FDA Approval For Human Study

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact Wed, 9 Dec 2020

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact

British American Tobacco Names New Chairman Thu, 15 Oct 2020

British American Tobacco Names New Chairman

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand Fri, 31 Jul 2020

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand Tue, 9 Jun 2020

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness Thu, 30 Apr 2020

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine

Imperial Brands, British American Tobacco Sign Deals For New Credit Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Imperial Brands, British American Tobacco Sign Deals For New Credit

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business Thu, 27 Feb 2020

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business

British American Tobacco Welcomes FDA Flavour Ban Fri, 3 Jan 2020

British American Tobacco Welcomes FDA Flavour Ban

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade Tue, 17 Dec 2019

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands Mon, 2 Dec 2019

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business Wed, 27 Nov 2019

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products Thu, 1 Aug 2019

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products