Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest British American Tobacco, A-Brands

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine

Imperial Brands, British American Tobacco Sign Deals For New Credit Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Imperial Brands, British American Tobacco Sign Deals For New Credit

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business Thu, 27 Feb 2020

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business

British American Tobacco Welcomes FDA Flavour Ban Fri, 3 Jan 2020

British American Tobacco Welcomes FDA Flavour Ban

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade Tue, 17 Dec 2019

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands Mon, 2 Dec 2019

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business Wed, 27 Nov 2019

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products Thu, 1 Aug 2019

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products

BAT Sees 2019 Profit Growth In Face Of Tighter Regulations Thu, 25 Apr 2019

BAT Sees 2019 Profit Growth In Face Of Tighter Regulations

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals Mon, 18 Mar 2019

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals

BAT Remains Confident Of Growth Despite Regulatory Risk Thu, 28 Feb 2019

BAT Remains Confident Of Growth Despite Regulatory Risk

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board Fri, 14 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target Wed, 12 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target

BAT Names New Regional Director For Americas And Sub-Saharan Africa Wed, 7 Nov 2018

BAT Names New Regional Director For Americas And Sub-Saharan Africa

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products Tue, 16 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products

British American Tobacco Marketing Chief To Leave Firm After 32 Years Wed, 10 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Marketing Chief To Leave Firm After 32 Years

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April Thu, 20 Sep 2018

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes Mon, 20 Aug 2018

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes

British American Tobacco Sees First Half Revenue Up 57% Thu, 26 Jul 2018

British American Tobacco Sees First Half Revenue Up 57%

BAT Forecasts Earnings Growth Despite Currency Headwinds Tue, 12 Jun 2018

BAT Forecasts Earnings Growth Despite Currency Headwinds