Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, A-Brands

Lindt & Sprüngli Expects Sales To Slow In Second Half, As Lockdown Restrictions Ease Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Lindt & Sprüngli Expects Sales To Slow In Second Half, As Lockdown Restrictions Ease

Barry Callebaut Sees Sales Volume Up In First Nine Months Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Barry Callebaut Sees Sales Volume Up In First Nine Months

Orkla To Acquire Icelandic Chocolate Company Nói Siríus Wed, 12 May 2021

Orkla To Acquire Icelandic Chocolate Company Nói Siríus

Hershey Raises Earnings Outlook After Positive Q1 Results Mon, 3 May 2021

Hershey Raises Earnings Outlook After Positive Q1 Results

Barry Callebaut Sees First-Half Profits Decline, Announces New Chief Executive Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Barry Callebaut Sees First-Half Profits Decline, Announces New Chief Executive

Barry‌ ‌Callebaut‌ Announces ‌’Treat‌ ‌Tomorrow‌’ Campaign Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Barry‌ ‌Callebaut‌ Announces ‌’Treat‌ ‌Tomorrow‌’ Campaign

Nestlé Recycles Cocoa Fruit Waste To Replace Sugar In Chocolate Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Nestlé Recycles Cocoa Fruit Waste To Replace Sugar In Chocolate

Chocolate Chain Thorntons To Close UK Stores, 600 Jobs At Risk Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Chocolate Chain Thorntons To Close UK Stores, 600 Jobs At Risk

Lindt & Sprüngli Aims For 6% To 8% Sales Growth In 2021 Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Lindt & Sprüngli Aims For 6% To 8% Sales Growth In 2021

Barry Callebaut And Garudafood Announce Distribution Partnership For Indonesia Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Barry Callebaut And Garudafood Announce Distribution Partnership For Indonesia

Mondelēz International To Invest £15m In Bournville Production Site Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Mondelēz International To Invest £15m In Bournville Production Site

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Guidance Despite Quarterly Sales Fall Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Guidance Despite Quarterly Sales Fall

Lindt & Sprüngli Full-Year Sales Fall As Pandemic Bites Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Lindt & Sprüngli Full-Year Sales Fall As Pandemic Bites

Sweet Dreams – Examining Trends In The Confectionery Industry Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Sweet Dreams – Examining Trends In The Confectionery Industry

Mondelez To Buy Rest Of Chocolate Bar Maker Hu: Reports Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Mondelez To Buy Rest Of Chocolate Bar Maker Hu: Reports

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Recovery After Full-Year COVID Hit Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Recovery After Full-Year COVID Hit

Hershey Reinstates Full-Year Outlook After Strong Q3 Sales Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Hershey Reinstates Full-Year Outlook After Strong Q3 Sales

COVID-19 Crisis Takes Bite Out Of Swiss Chocolate Sales Tue, 27 Oct 2020

COVID-19 Crisis Takes Bite Out Of Swiss Chocolate Sales

Hershey Expects Sales To Grow For Rest Of 2020 Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Hershey Expects Sales To Grow For Rest Of 2020

Lindt Sales And Profit Fall As COVID-19 Hits Chocolate Appetite Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Lindt Sales And Profit Fall As COVID-19 Hits Chocolate Appetite