Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Chocolate, A-Brands

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Sales Growth Target Despite Weak Quarter Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Sales Growth Target Despite Weak Quarter

Chocolate Makers Face Ethical Branding Dilemma Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Chocolate Makers Face Ethical Branding Dilemma

Barry Callebaut Launches Chocolate Made Of 100% Cacao Fruit Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Barry Callebaut Launches Chocolate Made Of 100% Cacao Fruit

Mondelēz Raises Sales Forecast As Emerging Markets Fuel Growth Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Mondelēz Raises Sales Forecast As Emerging Markets Fuel Growth

Hershey's Tepid Annual Forecast Overshadows Quarterly Profit Beat Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Hershey's Tepid Annual Forecast Overshadows Quarterly Profit Beat

Lindt & Sprüngli Confirms 2019 Outlook, As US, Europe Post 'Solid' Results Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Lindt & Sprüngli Confirms 2019 Outlook, As US, Europe Post 'Solid' Results

Barry Callebaut Sees Revenue Up 6% In Half Year Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Barry Callebaut Sees Revenue Up 6% In Half Year

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Solid Growth In Full-Year 2018 Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Solid Growth In Full-Year 2018

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Sales Up 3.7% In First Quarter Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Sales Up 3.7% In First Quarter

Chocolate Maker Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Sales Up 5.5% Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Chocolate Maker Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Sales Up 5.5%

Nestlé Brand Cailler To Celebrate 200th Anniversary Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Nestlé Brand Cailler To Celebrate 200th Anniversary

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Revenues Flat In Full Year 2017/18 Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Chocolate Maker Barry Callebaut Sees Revenues Flat In Full Year 2017/18

Beyond Coffee: Illy Looks To Wine And Chocolate For Stronger Aroma Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Beyond Coffee: Illy Looks To Wine And Chocolate For Stronger Aroma

Mondelez International’s Profit Beats Estimates Due To Higher Pricing Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Mondelez International’s Profit Beats Estimates Due To Higher Pricing

Barry Callebaut To Acquire Russian Chocolate Manufacturer Thu, 4 Oct 2018

Barry Callebaut To Acquire Russian Chocolate Manufacturer

Barry Callebaut Signs Supply Agreement With Burton’s Biscuit Company Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Barry Callebaut Signs Supply Agreement With Burton’s Biscuit Company

Top Human Resource Officer Leaves Barry Callebaut Group Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Top Human Resource Officer Leaves Barry Callebaut Group

Chocolate Maker Lindt Confirms Full-Year Outlook Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Chocolate Maker Lindt Confirms Full-Year Outlook

Barry Callebaut Sales Growth Slows In Q3 Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Barry Callebaut Sales Growth Slows In Q3

Barry Callebaut Confirms Targets After H1 Results Beat Expectations Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Barry Callebaut Confirms Targets After H1 Results Beat Expectations