Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Croatia, A-Brands

Proceedings Against Affiliated Companies Of Agrokor Group Terminated, Says Court Fri, 23 Aug 2019

Proceedings Against Affiliated Companies Of Agrokor Group Terminated, Says Court

Savoury Spreads, Beverages Boost Atlantic Grupa Results Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Savoury Spreads, Beverages Boost Atlantic Grupa Results

Croatia’s Podravka Group Posts Record Results In First Half Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Croatia’s Podravka Group Posts Record Results In First Half

Croatia's Podravka Group Achieves Record Quarterly Profits Mon, 13 May 2019

Croatia's Podravka Group Achieves Record Quarterly Profits

Spreads and Beverages Help Boost Atlantic Grupa’s Q1 Results Mon, 13 May 2019

Spreads and Beverages Help Boost Atlantic Grupa’s Q1 Results

Croatia's Atlantic Grupa Sees Sales Inch Up In 2018 Fri, 1 Mar 2019

Croatia's Atlantic Grupa Sees Sales Inch Up In 2018

Czech Soft Drinks Firm Kofola Reports Successful Nine Months Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Czech Soft Drinks Firm Kofola Reports Successful Nine Months

Agrokor Names New Head Of Ledo Frozen Foods Business Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Agrokor Names New Head Of Ledo Frozen Foods Business

Croatia's Agrokor Group Names New CEO For Jamnica Water Business Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Croatia's Agrokor Group Names New CEO For Jamnica Water Business

Czech Market Boosts Kofola Group H1 Results Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Czech Market Boosts Kofola Group H1 Results

Agrokor To Put Settlement Text To Creditors Next Week Tue, 15 May 2018

Agrokor To Put Settlement Text To Creditors Next Week

Croatia, Slovenia Boost Atlantic Grupa Growth In 2017 Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Croatia, Slovenia Boost Atlantic Grupa Growth In 2017

Croatia’s Atlantic Grupa Raises Profitability Expectations For 2017 Wed, 27 Dec 2017

Croatia’s Atlantic Grupa Raises Profitability Expectations For 2017

Atlantic Grupa Reports 4.4% Growth In First Three Quarters Fri, 3 Nov 2017

Atlantic Grupa Reports 4.4% Growth In First Three Quarters

Podravka Group Profits Fall In First Nine Months Of Year Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Podravka Group Profits Fall In First Nine Months Of Year

Croatia’s Franck Group Reports 8% Sales Growth Sat, 12 Aug 2017

Croatia’s Franck Group Reports 8% Sales Growth

Croatia's Podravka Sees Sales Slow In First Half Of Year Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Croatia's Podravka Sees Sales Slow In First Half Of Year

Agrokor Extraordinary Administration Anticipates 'Non-Core Disposals' In Coming Months Wed, 31 May 2017

Agrokor Extraordinary Administration Anticipates 'Non-Core Disposals' In Coming Months

Agrokor Issues Further Call To Creditors Fri, 26 May 2017

Agrokor Issues Further Call To Creditors

Atlantic Group Sees Increased Profitability In Q1 2017 Tue, 2 May 2017

Atlantic Group Sees Increased Profitability In Q1 2017