Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Europe, A-Brands

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Growth Despite 'Difficult Political Conditions' Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Growth Despite 'Difficult Political Conditions'

Nestlé To Launch KitKat Gold In Europe Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Nestlé To Launch KitKat Gold In Europe

Hilton Group Performs In Line With Expectations In 2019 Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Hilton Group Performs In Line With Expectations In 2019

Wessanen Becomes Europe’s First B Corp Certified Food Company Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Wessanen Becomes Europe’s First B Corp Certified Food Company

Unilever Names Braams As New Marketing Head In Expanded Role Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Unilever Names Braams As New Marketing Head In Expanded Role

Campbell Soup Completes Sale Of Kettle Foods In Europe Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Campbell Soup Completes Sale Of Kettle Foods In Europe

Plant-Based Egg Maker Gains From Non-Animal Food Buzz Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Plant-Based Egg Maker Gains From Non-Animal Food Buzz

Net Sales Slump At General Mills' Europe Operation In First Quarter Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Net Sales Slump At General Mills' Europe Operation In First Quarter

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Sees Profits Decline In H1 Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Sees Profits Decline In H1

Coca-Cola HBC To Launch Costa Coffee Products In Several Markets In 2020 Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Coca-Cola HBC To Launch Costa Coffee Products In Several Markets In 2020

Nestlé Announces Plan To Adopt Nutri-Score Labelling In Europe Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Nestlé Announces Plan To Adopt Nutri-Score Labelling In Europe

Raisio Announces Plan To Invest €45m In Plant-Based Food Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Raisio Announces Plan To Invest €45m In Plant-Based Food

Orange Juice Named As Europe’s Favourite, Study Finds Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Orange Juice Named As Europe’s Favourite, Study Finds

Conserve Italia Sees 40% Growth In Sale Of Organic Products Tue, 28 May 2019

Conserve Italia Sees 40% Growth In Sale Of Organic Products

Ricola Posts Net Sales Growth Of 4.4% In FY 2018 Mon, 27 May 2019

Ricola Posts Net Sales Growth Of 4.4% In FY 2018

Campaign For Better Regulation Of E-Cigarettes Launched Thu, 2 May 2019

Campaign For Better Regulation Of E-Cigarettes Launched

Coca-Cola European Partners Q1 Revenue Up On Price And Package Mix Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Coca-Cola European Partners Q1 Revenue Up On Price And Package Mix

Kellogg's Corn Flakes Switches To Responsibly Sourced Corn In Europe Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Kellogg's Corn Flakes Switches To Responsibly Sourced Corn In Europe

Nestlé Purina Announces Partnership With IVC Group Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Nestlé Purina Announces Partnership With IVC Group

Nesquik Launches All Natural Cocoa Powder Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Nesquik Launches All Natural Cocoa Powder