Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Europe, A-Brands

Beiersdorf Launches Personalised Skin Care Brand O.W.N Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Beiersdorf Launches Personalised Skin Care Brand O.W.N

Hershey Forecasts 2021 Outlook Above Estimates As Holiday Sales Boost Q4 Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Hershey Forecasts 2021 Outlook Above Estimates As Holiday Sales Boost Q4

Südzucker Sees 'Significant Improvement' In Performance In First Nine Months Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Südzucker Sees 'Significant Improvement' In Performance In First Nine Months

Consumer Companies Pitch Discounts, Bargain Products As Economic Malaise Looms Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Consumer Companies Pitch Discounts, Bargain Products As Economic Malaise Looms

European Stocks Slide After Trump Tests Positive For COVID-19 Fri, 2 Oct 2020

European Stocks Slide After Trump Tests Positive For COVID-19

Nestlé To Introduce Plant-Based Nesquik In Europe Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Nestlé To Introduce Plant-Based Nesquik In Europe

Coca-Cola Announces Leadership Changes Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Coca-Cola Announces Leadership Changes

Molson Coors Posts 14.3% Decline In Net Sales Revenue In Q2 Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Molson Coors Posts 14.3% Decline In Net Sales Revenue In Q2

Campari First Half Sales Down 11% As Italians Drink Fewer Aperitifs Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Campari First Half Sales Down 11% As Italians Drink Fewer Aperitifs

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown Fri, 26 Jun 2020

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown

Kanzi® Concludes A Successful European Season Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Kanzi® Concludes A Successful European Season

Molson Coors Suspends Quarterly Dividend, Furloughs Employees Mon, 25 May 2020

Molson Coors Suspends Quarterly Dividend, Furloughs Employees

Pringles Maker Kellogg Says Profit Jumps 23% On Virus-Led Stockpiling Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Pringles Maker Kellogg Says Profit Jumps 23% On Virus-Led Stockpiling

Coca-Cola European Partners’ Q1 Revenue Hit By COVID-19 Pandemic Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Coca-Cola European Partners’ Q1 Revenue Hit By COVID-19 Pandemic

Grupo Gourmets Postpones 34th Edition Of Salón Gourmets Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Grupo Gourmets Postpones 34th Edition Of Salón Gourmets

Südzucker Expects Higher Profit Although Coronavirus An Unknown Factor Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Südzucker Expects Higher Profit Although Coronavirus An Unknown Factor

Beiersdorf To Provide 500 Tonnes Of Disinfectant In Europe Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Beiersdorf To Provide 500 Tonnes Of Disinfectant In Europe

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe Thu, 19 Mar 2020

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe

Nestlé To Roll Out Plant-Based Sausages In Europe And The US Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Nestlé To Roll Out Plant-Based Sausages In Europe And The US

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Growth Despite 'Difficult Political Conditions' Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Lindt & Sprüngli Sees Growth Despite 'Difficult Political Conditions'