Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, A-Brands

Danone To Cut Fewer Jobs Than Initially Planned: Reports Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Danone To Cut Fewer Jobs Than Initially Planned: Reports

L'Oréal Creates New 'Europe Zone' In Structure Reorganisation Fri, 23 Jul 2021

L'Oréal Creates New 'Europe Zone' In Structure Reorganisation

Natexpo Announces Winners Of 2021 Awards Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Natexpo Announces Winners Of 2021 Awards

Former Danone CEO Hits Out At 'Unhealthy Game' Played With Activist Investors Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Former Danone CEO Hits Out At 'Unhealthy Game' Played With Activist Investors

Danone Hopes For Profitable Growth In Second Half After Weak Start To 2021 Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Danone Hopes For Profitable Growth In Second Half After Weak Start To 2021

France's Avril To Focus On Plant-Based Business Wed, 14 Apr 2021

France's Avril To Focus On Plant-Based Business

France's Ynsect Targets Food Market With Protifarm Buy Tue, 13 Apr 2021

France's Ynsect Targets Food Market With Protifarm Buy

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM

Ferrero Launches Ice Cream Sticks In France Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Ferrero Launches Ice Cream Sticks In France

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure

Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter Following COVID-19 Impact Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter Following COVID-19 Impact

Artisan Partners Calls On Danone To Split Some Businesses: Reports Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Artisan Partners Calls On Danone To Split Some Businesses: Reports

L'Oréal Shares Rise After Cosmetics Group Posts Sales Rebound Fri, 12 Feb 2021

L'Oréal Shares Rise After Cosmetics Group Posts Sales Rebound

Groupe Avril Appoints Antoine Prevost As Director Of Operations Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Groupe Avril Appoints Antoine Prevost As Director Of Operations

France's Roquette Names Pierre Courduroux As New CEO Thu, 3 Dec 2020

France's Roquette Names Pierre Courduroux As New CEO

France's Niel, Pigasse Target Consumer Goods With New Acquisition Vehicle Mon, 30 Nov 2020

France's Niel, Pigasse Target Consumer Goods With New Acquisition Vehicle

Danone Board Working On Plan To Adapt To New Challenges Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Danone Board Working On Plan To Adapt To New Challenges

French Start-Up Ÿnsect Raises $224m To Build Bug Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2020

French Start-Up Ÿnsect Raises $224m To Build Bug Farm

NATEXPO 2020: Professionals Out In Force For An Exceptional Edition Thu, 1 Oct 2020

NATEXPO 2020: Professionals Out In Force For An Exceptional Edition

Britvic Completes Sale Of Three French Bottling Units To Refresco Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Britvic Completes Sale Of Three French Bottling Units To Refresco