Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, A-Brands

Ice Cream Maker Ben and Jerry's Turns Fire On UK Migration Rhetoric Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Ice Cream Maker Ben and Jerry's Turns Fire On UK Migration Rhetoric

Glass Half Empty: Italy, France Seek Wine Output Cut To Prop Up Prices Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Glass Half Empty: Italy, France Seek Wine Output Cut To Prop Up Prices

France Pours More Aid As Wine Sector Faces 'Major Difficulties' Thu, 6 Aug 2020

France Pours More Aid As Wine Sector Faces 'Major Difficulties'

L'Oréal Sees Sales Grow For First Time Since January Fri, 31 Jul 2020

L'Oréal Sees Sales Grow For First Time Since January

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From France Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From France

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales

Dutch Group DSM And France's Avril To Start Plant Protein Output In 2022 Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Dutch Group DSM And France's Avril To Start Plant Protein Output In 2022

InVivo Wine In Exclusive Talks To Take Control Of Vinadeis Thu, 2 Jul 2020

InVivo Wine In Exclusive Talks To Take Control Of Vinadeis

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown Fri, 26 Jun 2020

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown

Rémy Cointreau In Negotiations To Acquire Majority Stake In Maison de Champagne J. de Telmont Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Rémy Cointreau In Negotiations To Acquire Majority Stake In Maison de Champagne J. de Telmont

Danone Confirms 2019 Dividend, No Share Buyback Plan Wed, 20 May 2020

Danone Confirms 2019 Dividend, No Share Buyback Plan

Bonduelle's Third-Quarter Revenue Boosted By COVID-19 Stockpiling Tue, 5 May 2020

Bonduelle's Third-Quarter Revenue Boosted By COVID-19 Stockpiling

Rémy Cointreau Warns Of Halving Of Q1 Sales Due To Coronavirus Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Rémy Cointreau Warns Of Halving Of Q1 Sales Due To Coronavirus

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe Thu, 19 Mar 2020

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns Fri, 7 Feb 2020

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns

Britvic Annual Profit Dives 31% On French Market Weakness Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Britvic Annual Profit Dives 31% On French Market Weakness

Natexpo 2019: A Record Edition For The Exhibition Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Natexpo 2019: A Record Edition For The Exhibition

Ferrero Launches Nutella Biscuits In Italy Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Ferrero Launches Nutella Biscuits In Italy