Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Henkel, A-Brands

Henkel Sells Two Non-Core Brands Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Henkel Sells Two Non-Core Brands

Henkel Raises Outlook As Demand For Adhesives Rebounds Thu, 6 May 2021

Henkel Raises Outlook As Demand For Adhesives Rebounds

Henkel Names Kellogg Executive As New EVP Of Beauty Care Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Henkel Names Kellogg Executive As New EVP Of Beauty Care

Henkel Sees Q1 Organic Sales Up 7%, Above Market View Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Henkel Sees Q1 Organic Sales Up 7%, Above Market View

Henkel Expects Recovery In 2021, Sees Sales Down 4.3% Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Henkel Expects Recovery In 2021, Sees Sales Down 4.3%

Henkel Expects Pandemic To Leave Its Mark On Fourth Quarter Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Henkel Expects Pandemic To Leave Its Mark On Fourth Quarter

Henkel Records 'Significant Growth' From Laundry & Home Care Business Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Henkel Records 'Significant Growth' From Laundry & Home Care Business

Reckitt Benckiser Kicks Off Sale Of Some Personal Care Brands: Sources Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Reckitt Benckiser Kicks Off Sale Of Some Personal Care Brands: Sources

Henkel Sees Sales Of Beauty Products Slide But Cleaning Products Soar Thu, 6 Aug 2020

Henkel Sees Sales Of Beauty Products Slide But Cleaning Products Soar

Henkel Cleaning Products Boost Offsets Coronavirus-Hit Divisions Mon, 11 May 2020

Henkel Cleaning Products Boost Offsets Coronavirus-Hit Divisions

Henkel Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Coronavirus Uncertainty Hits Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Henkel Withdraws 2020 Outlook As Coronavirus Uncertainty Hits

Henkel To Sell Or Discontinue Some Consumer Brands In Plan To Bolster Profit Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Henkel To Sell Or Discontinue Some Consumer Brands In Plan To Bolster Profit

Persil Maker Henkel Confirms 2020 Forecast Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Persil Maker Henkel Confirms 2020 Forecast

Henkel Appoints Carsten Knobel As New CEO Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Henkel Appoints Carsten Knobel As New CEO

Henkel Sees Limited Growth In Sales, Adhesives Business Under Pressure Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Henkel Sees Limited Growth In Sales, Adhesives Business Under Pressure

Unilever, Henkel And Buyout Funds Eye Bids For Coty's $7bn Beauty Brands: Sources Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Unilever, Henkel And Buyout Funds Eye Bids For Coty's $7bn Beauty Brands: Sources

Persil Helps Laundry Business Shine Despite Henkel Sales Fall Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Persil Helps Laundry Business Shine Despite Henkel Sales Fall

Henkel Names Carsten Knobel As Its New CEO Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Henkel Names Carsten Knobel As Its New CEO

Henkel Looking For Successor To CEO, Report Suggests Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Henkel Looking For Successor To CEO, Report Suggests

Henkel Cuts Outlook, Blames Lower Beauty Sales, Slower Industry Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Henkel Cuts Outlook, Blames Lower Beauty Sales, Slower Industry