Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, A-Brands

Kerry Group Completes Acquisition Of Niacet Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Kerry Group Completes Acquisition Of Niacet

Coca-Cola Named Ireland’s Biggest Selling Brand For 17th Year In A Row Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Coca-Cola Named Ireland’s Biggest Selling Brand For 17th Year In A Row

Valeo Foods Set To Acquire New World Foods Europe Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Valeo Foods Set To Acquire New World Foods Europe

Glanbia Raises Full-Year Earnings Outlook Following 'Strong' First Half Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Glanbia Raises Full-Year Earnings Outlook Following 'Strong' First Half

Kerry Group To Sell Meat And Meals Business Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Kerry Group To Sell Meat And Meals Business

Glanbia Upbeat About Full-Year Performance, Despite Performance Nutrition Decline Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Glanbia Upbeat About Full-Year Performance, Despite Performance Nutrition Decline

Kerry Group Considering Options For UK And Ireland Dairy Business, Says CEO Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Kerry Group Considering Options For UK And Ireland Dairy Business, Says CEO

CapVest Looking To Offload Valeo Foods Business: Reports Mon, 1 Feb 2021

CapVest Looking To Offload Valeo Foods Business: Reports

UK's Eight Fifty Food Group Acquires Carroll's Cuisine Tue, 29 Dec 2020

UK's Eight Fifty Food Group Acquires Carroll's Cuisine

Ireland's Kerry Group Reports ‘Strong Recovery’ In Q3 2020 Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Ireland's Kerry Group Reports ‘Strong Recovery’ In Q3 2020

Glanbia Sees Like-For-Like Revenues Up 3.1% In Third Quarter Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Glanbia Sees Like-For-Like Revenues Up 3.1% In Third Quarter

Aryzta Board Would Support Nominations From Shareholder Group Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Aryzta Board Would Support Nominations From Shareholder Group

Bakery Firm Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement', Despite Threat Of Second Wave Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Bakery Firm Aryzta Sees 'Further Improvement', Despite Threat Of Second Wave

Irish Ham Plant Halts Production After An Outbreak Of COVID-19 Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Irish Ham Plant Halts Production After An Outbreak Of COVID-19

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Ireland Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Coronavirus – Retail & FMCG Updates From Ireland

Nick Robinson Named CEO Of Kerry Foods Mon, 6 Jul 2020

Nick Robinson Named CEO Of Kerry Foods

C&C Group Takes Over Distribution Of Budweiser In Ireland Fri, 3 Jul 2020

C&C Group Takes Over Distribution Of Budweiser In Ireland

Aryzta Expecting 'Bumpy Recovery' In Coming Months Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Aryzta Expecting 'Bumpy Recovery' In Coming Months

Aryzta Sees Revenue Drop By More Than A Fifth In Q3 Tue, 26 May 2020

Aryzta Sees Revenue Drop By More Than A Fifth In Q3

Kerry Group Cuts Brazil Workforce As COVID-19 Hits Demand, Says Union Mon, 18 May 2020

Kerry Group Cuts Brazil Workforce As COVID-19 Hits Demand, Says Union