Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Ireland, A-Brands

2 Sisters Food Group Sells Christmas Puddings Business For £67m Fri, 11 Oct 2019

2 Sisters Food Group Sells Christmas Puddings Business For £67m

Coca-Cola Fizzes To Top Of Ireland's Top Brands Listing For 15th Year In A Row Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Coca-Cola Fizzes To Top Of Ireland's Top Brands Listing For 15th Year In A Row

Hershey Acquires Stake In Irish Snack Bar Business Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Hershey Acquires Stake In Irish Snack Bar Business

Valeo In Talks With Campbell To Buy Snacks Brands: Reports Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Valeo In Talks With Campbell To Buy Snacks Brands: Reports

Kerry Group Sees Marginal Growth In Consumer Foods Division Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Kerry Group Sees Marginal Growth In Consumer Foods Division

Nestlé Launches Vegan Coffee Mixes In The UK And Ireland Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Nestlé Launches Vegan Coffee Mixes In The UK And Ireland

Britvic Sees 'Solid Performance' In Q3 Despite Challenges In France, Ireland Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Britvic Sees 'Solid Performance' In Q3 Despite Challenges In France, Ireland

Pink Lady® Posts Positive Results In A Difficult Market Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Pink Lady® Posts Positive Results In A Difficult Market

Glanbia Sees Revenue Growth Of 8.4% In Q1 2019 Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Glanbia Sees Revenue Growth Of 8.4% In Q1 2019

2 Sisters Food Group Completes Sale Of Frozen Food Business Tue, 12 Mar 2019

2 Sisters Food Group Completes Sale Of Frozen Food Business

Baker Aryzta Sees Revenue Down 4.2% In First Half Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Baker Aryzta Sees Revenue Down 4.2% In First Half

Glanbia Restructures Board, Announces New Appointments Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Glanbia Restructures Board, Announces New Appointments

Glanbia Posts Forecast-Beating Earnings, Shares Rise By 10% Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Glanbia Posts Forecast-Beating Earnings, Shares Rise By 10%

Kerry Group Sees Consumer Foods Division Up 0.6% In Full-Year 2018 Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Kerry Group Sees Consumer Foods Division Up 0.6% In Full-Year 2018

Ireland's Largo Foods Rebrands As Tayto Snacks Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Ireland's Largo Foods Rebrands As Tayto Snacks

Nestlé Opens €27m R&D Centre In Limerick In Ireland Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Nestlé Opens €27m R&D Centre In Limerick In Ireland

Pladis Calls On Customers To Make Recycling Their New Year Pledge Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Pladis Calls On Customers To Make Recycling Their New Year Pledge

Crisp Brand Tayto Tops For Irish Ex-Pats, Study Finds Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Crisp Brand Tayto Tops For Irish Ex-Pats, Study Finds

Kerry Group Sees Consumer Foods Volumes Up In Q3 Wed, 7 Nov 2018

Kerry Group Sees Consumer Foods Volumes Up In Q3

Aryzta Shareholder Cobas Demands Halving Planned Capital Hike Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Aryzta Shareholder Cobas Demands Halving Planned Capital Hike