Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, A-Brands

Italy's Campari Says To Complete Move To Netherlands By July Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Italy's Campari Says To Complete Move To Netherlands By July

Italy's Amadori Sees Turnover Up, Limited COVID-19 Impact Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Italy's Amadori Sees Turnover Up, Limited COVID-19 Impact

Campari To Buy 49% Of Italy's Tannico In COVID-19-Driven Online Push Fri, 5 Jun 2020

Campari To Buy 49% Of Italy's Tannico In COVID-19-Driven Online Push

Massimo Zanetti Sees 1.0% Decline In Consolidated Revenue In Q1 Thu, 21 May 2020

Massimo Zanetti Sees 1.0% Decline In Consolidated Revenue In Q1

Barilla Switches To 100% Italian Sustainable Wheat Fri, 15 May 2020

Barilla Switches To 100% Italian Sustainable Wheat

Pasta Pietro Massi: A Synonym For Excellence In ‘Made in Italy’ Gourmet Thu, 14 May 2020

Pasta Pietro Massi: A Synonym For Excellence In ‘Made in Italy’ Gourmet

Twentieth Edition Of Cibus Rescheduled To Next Year Tue, 12 May 2020

Twentieth Edition Of Cibus Rescheduled To Next Year

Campari Braces For Full Impact Of Coronavirus As Aperitif Sales Stall Tue, 5 May 2020

Campari Braces For Full Impact Of Coronavirus As Aperitif Sales Stall

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier

Pasta Maker Barilla Funds Cell Therapy Research For Coronavirus Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Pasta Maker Barilla Funds Cell Therapy Research For Coronavirus

Campari Group Obtains New Term Debt Facility For Corporate Purposes Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Campari Group Obtains New Term Debt Facility For Corporate Purposes

Diageo Sells Petrus Boonekamp to Gruppo Caffo 1915 Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Diageo Sells Petrus Boonekamp to Gruppo Caffo 1915

Campari And Intercos Produce Alcohol-Based Sanitiser For Hospitals Tue, 7 Apr 2020

Campari And Intercos Produce Alcohol-Based Sanitiser For Hospitals

Coffee Giant Lavazza Sees 45% Net Profit Growth in 2019 Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Coffee Giant Lavazza Sees 45% Net Profit Growth in 2019

Italy's De Cecco Sees 25% Growth in Demand For Pasta Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Italy's De Cecco Sees 25% Growth in Demand For Pasta

Pernod Ricard Partners With Italicus Rosolio Bergamot Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Pernod Ricard Partners With Italicus Rosolio Bergamot

Nutella And Nutella Biscuits Boost Ferrero’s Results In FY 2019 Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Nutella And Nutella Biscuits Boost Ferrero’s Results In FY 2019

Newlat Food Sees 71% Growth In Net Profit In FY 2019 Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Newlat Food Sees 71% Growth In Net Profit In FY 2019

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor

Illy Presses Ahead With Plans To Expand After Peninsula Bid Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Illy Presses Ahead With Plans To Expand After Peninsula Bid