Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, A-Brands

La Linea Verde: European Specialist In Fresh-Cut And Chilled Fresh Soups Sat, 10 Nov 2018

La Linea Verde: European Specialist In Fresh-Cut And Chilled Fresh Soups

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Acquires Australia’s The Bean Alliance Mon, 5 Nov 2018

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Acquires Australia’s The Bean Alliance

Gruppo San Benedetto Leader For Third Year Running Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Gruppo San Benedetto Leader For Third Year Running

Italian-Made Snacks See Significant Reductions In Sugar, Fat Over Ten Year Period Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Italian-Made Snacks See Significant Reductions In Sugar, Fat Over Ten Year Period

Starbucks' Italian Dream Comes True, But It Is Not Cheap Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Starbucks' Italian Dream Comes True, But It Is Not Cheap

Soft Drinks Sales in Italy Down By 25% Since 2009 Mon, 20 Aug 2018

Soft Drinks Sales in Italy Down By 25% Since 2009

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Beverage Group Sees Profit Rise 62% Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Italy's Massimo Zanetti Beverage Group Sees Profit Rise 62%

Parmalat Posts Net Profit Growth In H1, Despite Revenue Declines Thu, 2 Aug 2018

Parmalat Posts Net Profit Growth In H1, Despite Revenue Declines

Unilever To Acquire 75% Stake In Italian Personal Care Firm Equilibra Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Unilever To Acquire 75% Stake In Italian Personal Care Firm Equilibra

Tuna Supplier Grupo Calvo Confirms Decade Of Growth Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Tuna Supplier Grupo Calvo Confirms Decade Of Growth

Retail Channel Boosts Italian Frozen Food Sales In 2017 Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Retail Channel Boosts Italian Frozen Food Sales In 2017

Barilla To Increase Level Of Investment In Sustainability Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Barilla To Increase Level Of Investment In Sustainability

Pasta-Maker Barilla To Invest €1bn To Win Over Consumers Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Pasta-Maker Barilla To Invest €1bn To Win Over Consumers

Europe Accounts For Almost Three Quarters Of Italian Pasta Exports Mon, 28 May 2018

Europe Accounts For Almost Three Quarters Of Italian Pasta Exports

Italians Spend €260 Per Year On Coffee, Study Finds Fri, 25 May 2018

Italians Spend €260 Per Year On Coffee, Study Finds

Parmalat Group Sees Volumes Stable In Q1, Despite Venezuela Challenges Mon, 21 May 2018

Parmalat Group Sees Volumes Stable In Q1, Despite Venezuela Challenges

Italian Coffee Producers End 2017 On Positive Note Fri, 18 May 2018

Italian Coffee Producers End 2017 On Positive Note

Pasta Giants Barilla, De Cecco See Growth In Full Year 2017 Thu, 10 May 2018

Pasta Giants Barilla, De Cecco See Growth In Full Year 2017

Ferrero Seeks To Invest In New Products, Market Segments Tue, 1 May 2018

Ferrero Seeks To Invest In New Products, Market Segments

Sugar Content In Italian Soft Drinks Reduced By 20%: Industry Data Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Sugar Content In Italian Soft Drinks Reduced By 20%: Industry Data