Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest L'oreal, A-Brands

Coty Changes CEO Again, Hires Former L'Oréal Executive To Revive Sales Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Coty Changes CEO Again, Hires Former L'Oréal Executive To Revive Sales

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown Fri, 26 Jun 2020

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown

L'Oreal, Revlon, Chanel Pivoting Away From Talc In Some Products Wed, 10 Jun 2020

L'Oreal, Revlon, Chanel Pivoting Away From Talc In Some Products

L'Oreal Pledges €150m To Fight Climate Change, Support Women Wed, 13 May 2020

L'Oreal Pledges €150m To Fight Climate Change, Support Women

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe Thu, 19 Mar 2020

L’Oréal Announces Measures To Fight Coronavirus Pandemic In Europe

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns Fri, 7 Feb 2020

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns

L'Oreal's Lancome Beefs Up Stores As Luxury Cosmetics Take Off Thu, 5 Dec 2019

L'Oreal's Lancome Beefs Up Stores As Luxury Cosmetics Take Off

L’Oréal Boosted By Asia Pacific Sales In Third Quarter Wed, 30 Oct 2019

L’Oréal Boosted By Asia Pacific Sales In Third Quarter

Weaker Make-Up Demand Drags On L'Oréal In North America Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Weaker Make-Up Demand Drags On L'Oréal In North America

L'Oréal In Talks With Clarins To Buy Mugler, Azzaro Brands Tue, 2 Jul 2019

L'Oréal In Talks With Clarins To Buy Mugler, Azzaro Brands

LVMH, L’Oréal Commit To Restoration Of Notre Dame Wed, 17 Apr 2019

LVMH, L’Oréal Commit To Restoration Of Notre Dame

L'Oréal Sales Powered On By Luxury Skincare Fad Wed, 17 Apr 2019

L'Oréal Sales Powered On By Luxury Skincare Fad

L’Oréal Shares Edge Higher After Solid Sales And Results Fri, 8 Feb 2019

L’Oréal Shares Edge Higher After Solid Sales And Results

L'Oréal Hoards Cosmetics In Britain As Brexit Looms Fri, 25 Jan 2019

L'Oréal Hoards Cosmetics In Britain As Brexit Looms

Operating Profit Growth Of 5% Expected For CPG Sector In 2019: Moody's Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Operating Profit Growth Of 5% Expected For CPG Sector In 2019: Moody's

Garnier Goes Organic As L'Oréal Aims To Lift Mass Market Sales Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Garnier Goes Organic As L'Oréal Aims To Lift Mass Market Sales

L'Oréal Posts Stronger Than Expected Rise In Q3 Sales Wed, 31 Oct 2018

L'Oréal Posts Stronger Than Expected Rise In Q3 Sales

L'Oréal Adds To Facebook Sales Push With Virtual Make-Up Tests Fri, 10 Aug 2018

L'Oréal Adds To Facebook Sales Push With Virtual Make-Up Tests

L'Oréal Looks To Counter Subdued Growth At Garnier Shampoo Unit Fri, 27 Jul 2018

L'Oréal Looks To Counter Subdued Growth At Garnier Shampoo Unit

German Cosmetics Firm Cosnova To Expand In France Thu, 12 Jul 2018

German Cosmetics Firm Cosnova To Expand In France