Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Mondelez International, A-Brands

Barry Callebaut Launches Chocolate Made Of 100% Cacao Fruit Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Barry Callebaut Launches Chocolate Made Of 100% Cacao Fruit

Mondelēz Raises Sales Forecast As Emerging Markets Fuel Growth Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Mondelēz Raises Sales Forecast As Emerging Markets Fuel Growth

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Mondelēz International Acquires Majority Stake In Perfect Snacks

Mondelēz International Invests $6 Million in Reading Facility Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Mondelēz International Invests $6 Million in Reading Facility

Mondelēz International Appoints MacQuillan As Executive Vice President Tue, 28 May 2019

Mondelēz International Appoints MacQuillan As Executive Vice President

Mondelēz Beats Core Revenue Estimates On Emerging Markets Demand Thu, 2 May 2019

Mondelēz Beats Core Revenue Estimates On Emerging Markets Demand

Mondelēz International Invests In Paleo-Inspired Food Firm Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Mondelēz International Invests In Paleo-Inspired Food Firm

Mondelēz International Teams Up With Food Business Incubator Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Mondelēz International Teams Up With Food Business Incubator

Mondelēz International Invests In US-Based Uplift Food Fri, 8 Mar 2019

Mondelēz International Invests In US-Based Uplift Food

Mondelēz International Expands Global Technical Centre In Poland Wed, 5 Dec 2018

Mondelēz International Expands Global Technical Centre In Poland

Mondelēz Calls For Complete Transparency And Sustainability In Palm Oil Supply Chain Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Mondelēz Calls For Complete Transparency And Sustainability In Palm Oil Supply Chain

Mondelēz International Inaugurates New Global Technical Centre In India Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Mondelēz International Inaugurates New Global Technical Centre In India

Mondelēz International Launches Snack Innovation Hub Thu, 1 Nov 2018

Mondelēz International Launches Snack Innovation Hub

Mondelez International’s Profit Beats Estimates Due To Higher Pricing Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Mondelez International’s Profit Beats Estimates Due To Higher Pricing

Mondelēz International Launches Cocoa Sustainability Initiative In Brazil Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Mondelēz International Launches Cocoa Sustainability Initiative In Brazil

Fairtrade Ready To Help Food Firms Move To Self-Certification Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Fairtrade Ready To Help Food Firms Move To Self-Certification

Mondelēz International Unveils New Tagline, Outlines Long-Term Strategy Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Mondelēz International Unveils New Tagline, Outlines Long-Term Strategy

FMCG Giants Could Face Repercussions From US-Russia Sanctions: Analysis Fri, 10 Aug 2018

FMCG Giants Could Face Repercussions From US-Russia Sanctions: Analysis

Mondelēz International Appoints New CFO Luca Zaramella Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Mondelēz International Appoints New CFO Luca Zaramella

Mondelēz International Completes Tate’s Bake Shop Acquisition Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Mondelēz International Completes Tate’s Bake Shop Acquisition