Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Premier Foods, A-Brands

Mr Kipling Campaign Powers Premier Foods Growth In First Quarter Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Mr Kipling Campaign Powers Premier Foods Growth In First Quarter

Premier Foods Chairman Hamill To Retire In July Thu, 30 May 2019

Premier Foods Chairman Hamill To Retire In July

Premier Foods: Mr Kipling Sale Would Be 'Exceedingly Good' Tue, 28 May 2019

Premier Foods: Mr Kipling Sale Would Be 'Exceedingly Good'

Premier Foods Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said Tue, 14 May 2019

Premier Foods Full-Year Results: What The Analysts Said

Mr Kipling Soars 12%, Lifting Full-Year Revenue At Premier Foods Tue, 14 May 2019

Mr Kipling Soars 12%, Lifting Full-Year Revenue At Premier Foods

Premier Foods Drops Plans To Sell Dessert Brand Ambrosia Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Premier Foods Drops Plans To Sell Dessert Brand Ambrosia

Premier Foods Says CEO Darby Will Get At Least £1m Exit Deal Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Premier Foods Says CEO Darby Will Get At Least £1m Exit Deal

Activist Investor Paulson Raises Stake In Britain's Premier Foods Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Activist Investor Paulson Raises Stake In Britain's Premier Foods

Premier Foods Names Finance Chief As Acting CEO Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Premier Foods Names Finance Chief As Acting CEO

Premier Foods Moves To Brexit-Proof Supplies Of Oxo Cubes, Mr Kipling Cakes Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Premier Foods Moves To Brexit-Proof Supplies Of Oxo Cubes, Mr Kipling Cakes

Premier Foods CEO Wins More Time For Turnaround Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Premier Foods CEO Wins More Time For Turnaround

Premier Foods Sales Rise On Strong Demand For Mr Kipling Cakes Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Premier Foods Sales Rise On Strong Demand For Mr Kipling Cakes

Premier Foods Says Top Shareholder Nissin To Back CEO At AGM Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Premier Foods Says Top Shareholder Nissin To Back CEO At AGM

Activist Paulson Reduces Holding In Britain's Premier Foods Mon, 9 Jul 2018

Activist Paulson Reduces Holding In Britain's Premier Foods

Oasis Stirs Premier Foods Row With Batchelors Soup Sale Demand Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Oasis Stirs Premier Foods Row With Batchelors Soup Sale Demand

Premier Foods Investor Calls For Immediate Removal Of CEO Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Premier Foods Investor Calls For Immediate Removal Of CEO

Premier Foods Posts Full-Year Sales Increase, Boosted By International Growth Tue, 15 May 2018

Premier Foods Posts Full-Year Sales Increase, Boosted By International Growth

Premier Foods Sees Third-Quarter Sales Rise In Non-Branded Goods Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Premier Foods Sees Third-Quarter Sales Rise In Non-Branded Goods

Premier Foods Says Batchelors Sale Has Not Passed 'Exploratory Stage' Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Premier Foods Says Batchelors Sale Has Not Passed 'Exploratory Stage'

Premier Foods Introduces Low-Sugar Mr Kipling Cake Slices Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Premier Foods Introduces Low-Sugar Mr Kipling Cake Slices