Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sales, A-Brands

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India

Nestlé Revamps Waters Business As Organic Growth Slows Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Nestlé Revamps Waters Business As Organic Growth Slows

Europe’s Retailers Eye ‘Organic’ Growth – Analysis Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Europe’s Retailers Eye ‘Organic’ Growth – Analysis

Hain Celestial Sees Net Sales Down 6% In Full-Year Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Hain Celestial Sees Net Sales Down 6% In Full-Year

Reckitt Benckiser Cuts Full-Year Revenue Target Following Second Quarter Sales Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Reckitt Benckiser Cuts Full-Year Revenue Target Following Second Quarter Sales

Unilever Second-Quarter Sales Growth Falls Short Of Estimates Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Unilever Second-Quarter Sales Growth Falls Short Of Estimates

Kimberly-Clark Toasts 'Excellent Progress' In Second Quarter Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Kimberly-Clark Toasts 'Excellent Progress' In Second Quarter

Mr Kipling Campaign Powers Premier Foods Growth In First Quarter Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Mr Kipling Campaign Powers Premier Foods Growth In First Quarter

Pink Lady® Posts Positive Results In A Difficult Market Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Pink Lady® Posts Positive Results In A Difficult Market

Mr Kipling Soars 12%, Lifting Full-Year Revenue At Premier Foods Tue, 14 May 2019

Mr Kipling Soars 12%, Lifting Full-Year Revenue At Premier Foods

Henkel Beauty, Adhesives Units Weigh On First Quarter Results Tue, 7 May 2019

Henkel Beauty, Adhesives Units Weigh On First Quarter Results

Nestlé Keeps Upbeat Tone As Q1 Growth Accelerates Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Nestlé Keeps Upbeat Tone As Q1 Growth Accelerates

Bunzl Quarterly Revenue Growth Slows On North America Weakness Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Bunzl Quarterly Revenue Growth Slows On North America Weakness

Danone Retains Forecasts Following Modest Rise In First-Quarter Sales Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Danone Retains Forecasts Following Modest Rise In First-Quarter Sales

Unilever Posts 3.1% Sales Growth In Full-Year 2018 Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Unilever Posts 3.1% Sales Growth In Full-Year 2018

Raisio Reports Decline In Net Sales in Q3 Fri, 9 Nov 2018

Raisio Reports Decline In Net Sales in Q3

Imperial Brands Beats Annual Adjusted Profit Estimates Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Imperial Brands Beats Annual Adjusted Profit Estimates

Hershey's Posts Lower Quarterly Profit, Gross Margins; Shares Slip Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Hershey's Posts Lower Quarterly Profit, Gross Margins; Shares Slip

Unilever’s Third-Quarter Sales Growth Picks Up With Pricing Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Unilever’s Third-Quarter Sales Growth Picks Up With Pricing

Sugar Price Fall Impacts Südzucker's Half Year Results Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Sugar Price Fall Impacts Südzucker's Half Year Results