Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sugar, A-Brands

Coca-Cola To Reduce Beverage Sugar Content By 12% In Portugal Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Coca-Cola To Reduce Beverage Sugar Content By 12% In Portugal

Südzucker Sees 9% Sales Increase In First Half Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Südzucker Sees 9% Sales Increase In First Half

Associated British Foods Expects Improved Full Year Performance Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Associated British Foods Expects Improved Full Year Performance

War On Sugar Has Food Giants Vying To Shed Stevia's Low-Cal Bite Tue, 15 Aug 2017

War On Sugar Has Food Giants Vying To Shed Stevia's Low-Cal Bite

Südzucker Reports 'Sharp Rise' In Revenue For First Quarter Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Südzucker Reports 'Sharp Rise' In Revenue For First Quarter

Associated British Foods Sees Revenue Up 10% In Period To June Thu, 6 Jul 2017

Associated British Foods Sees Revenue Up 10% In Period To June

Nestlé Cereals To Reduce Sugar Content By Further 10% Wed, 5 Jul 2017

Nestlé Cereals To Reduce Sugar Content By Further 10%

Nestlé Adds More Milk To Milkybar, Removing Sugar Mon, 29 May 2017

Nestlé Adds More Milk To Milkybar, Removing Sugar

Nestlé Adds More Milk Into Milkybar Range Cutting Sugar By 10% Mon, 29 May 2017

Nestlé Adds More Milk Into Milkybar Range Cutting Sugar By 10%

Sugar Production Drives Growth For Südzucker In 2016 Mon, 22 May 2017

Sugar Production Drives Growth For Südzucker In 2016

Sugar And Salt Content Shrivels As Consumers Get Wise On Health Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Sugar And Salt Content Shrivels As Consumers Get Wise On Health

Spain Surpasses Europe In Soft Drink Sugar Reduction: ANFABRA Wed, 8 Feb 2017

Spain Surpasses Europe In Soft Drink Sugar Reduction: ANFABRA

Coca-Cola, PepsiCo Hit With Tax Wave As Cities Punish Soda Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Coca-Cola, PepsiCo Hit With Tax Wave As Cities Punish Soda

Coca-Cola Working to Make War on Sugar a Profitable Venture Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Coca-Cola Working to Make War on Sugar a Profitable Venture

PepsiCo Steps Up Push To Reduce Reliance On Sugary Beverages Mon, 17 Oct 2016

PepsiCo Steps Up Push To Reduce Reliance On Sugary Beverages

Coca-Cola Bottler to Review South Africa Pledges Amid Sugar Tax Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Coca-Cola Bottler to Review South Africa Pledges Amid Sugar Tax

Südzucker AG Sees Slight Drop In Revenue In First Quarter Thu, 7 Jul 2016

Südzucker AG Sees Slight Drop In Revenue In First Quarter

AB Foods Offers To Buy Illovo Sugar Stake For $370 Million Fri, 8 Apr 2016

AB Foods Offers To Buy Illovo Sugar Stake For $370 Million

Soft-Drink Makers Plunge On Surprise UK Budget Sugar Levy Fri, 18 Mar 2016

Soft-Drink Makers Plunge On Surprise UK Budget Sugar Levy

Big Sugar Settles With Big Syrup In Fight Over ‘Natural’ Tag Sat, 21 Nov 2015

Big Sugar Settles With Big Syrup In Fight Over ‘Natural’ Tag