Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Sugar Tax, A-Brands

Oman To Impose Drinks, Tobacco Taxes To Boost Revenues Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Oman To Impose Drinks, Tobacco Taxes To Boost Revenues

Irn-Bru Maker Says Almost All Drinks Now Exempt From Sugar Tax Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Irn-Bru Maker Says Almost All Drinks Now Exempt From Sugar Tax

UK Sugar Tax Had Minimal Effect On Consumer Behaviour: Nielsen Thu, 16 Aug 2018

UK Sugar Tax Had Minimal Effect On Consumer Behaviour: Nielsen

Britvic's Revenue Rises On Strong Sales Of Sugar-Free Drinks Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Britvic's Revenue Rises On Strong Sales Of Sugar-Free Drinks

Australian Soft Drink Makers Promise Sugar Cuts To Help Health Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Australian Soft Drink Makers Promise Sugar Cuts To Help Health

WHO Diseases Panel Split On Soft Drink Sugar Tax To Cut Obesity Fri, 1 Jun 2018

WHO Diseases Panel Split On Soft Drink Sugar Tax To Cut Obesity

Britvic Posts 4.5% Increase In Half-Year Revenue Wed, 23 May 2018

Britvic Posts 4.5% Increase In Half-Year Revenue

Ireland Wins EU OK To Tax Sugary Drinks On Health Grounds Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Ireland Wins EU OK To Tax Sugary Drinks On Health Grounds

UK Sugar Tax To Shake Up Soft-Drink Market: Analysis Fri, 6 Apr 2018

UK Sugar Tax To Shake Up Soft-Drink Market: Analysis

AG Barr Profits Up 4% As Drinks Maker Prepares For Sugar Tax Tue, 27 Mar 2018

AG Barr Profits Up 4% As Drinks Maker Prepares For Sugar Tax

FMCG Brands Should 'Keep An Eye' On Coca-Cola's Response To Sugar Tax Tue, 20 Feb 2018

FMCG Brands Should 'Keep An Eye' On Coca-Cola's Response To Sugar Tax

Disney's Approach Points To A Healthy Future For Brand Licensing: Analysis Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Disney's Approach Points To A Healthy Future For Brand Licensing: Analysis

Britvic Sees Record Sales Of Pepsi Max, As Shoppers Opt For Low-Sugar Drinks Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Britvic Sees Record Sales Of Pepsi Max, As Shoppers Opt For Low-Sugar Drinks

Britvic Posts 7% Revenue Growth In 2017, But Profits Fall Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Britvic Posts 7% Revenue Growth In 2017, But Profits Fall

Ireland To Introduce Sugar Tax On Soft Drinks Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Ireland To Introduce Sugar Tax On Soft Drinks

Soft Drink Sales In Portugal Down 25% Following Sugar Tax Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Soft Drink Sales In Portugal Down 25% Following Sugar Tax

Irish Beverage Council Calls On Government To Defer Soft Drink Tax Tue, 5 Sep 2017

Irish Beverage Council Calls On Government To Defer Soft Drink Tax

There’s A Sugar Shock Ahead, In A World That’s Eating Smarter Sun, 20 Aug 2017

There’s A Sugar Shock Ahead, In A World That’s Eating Smarter

Portuguese Government Considers Taxing High-Fat Foods Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Portuguese Government Considers Taxing High-Fat Foods

Portugal's Sees Sales Of High-Sugar Drinks Fall 72% Following New Tax Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Portugal's Sees Sales Of High-Sugar Drinks Fall 72% Following New Tax