Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Tobacco, A-Brands

BAT Reports 'Strong Strategic Momentum' For First Half Of 2017 Thu, 27 Jul 2017

BAT Reports 'Strong Strategic Momentum' For First Half Of 2017

European Tobacco Companies Set For Steady Profit Growth: Moody's Thu, 27 Jul 2017

European Tobacco Companies Set For Steady Profit Growth: Moody's

BAT Completes Acquisition Of Reynolds American Tobacco Wed, 26 Jul 2017

BAT Completes Acquisition Of Reynolds American Tobacco

BAT To Acquire Reynolds American Tobacco Thu, 20 Jul 2017

BAT To Acquire Reynolds American Tobacco

Tobacco Tax U-Turn Burns $7 Billion Hole In ITC's Market Cap Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Tobacco Tax U-Turn Burns $7 Billion Hole In ITC's Market Cap

Cigarette Market To Record $7.7 Billion Loss By 2021 Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Cigarette Market To Record $7.7 Billion Loss By 2021

BAT Anticipates Currency Exchange Impact On Operating Profits Thu, 15 Jun 2017

BAT Anticipates Currency Exchange Impact On Operating Profits

BAT's Glo Roll-Out In Japan Sets Up Three-Way War For Smokers Tue, 30 May 2017

BAT's Glo Roll-Out In Japan Sets Up Three-Way War For Smokers

Imperial Brands Expects Stronger Second Half, More Cost Savings Wed, 3 May 2017

Imperial Brands Expects Stronger Second Half, More Cost Savings

Imperial Brands Drops CEO’s Raise After May Decries Pay Gap Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Imperial Brands Drops CEO’s Raise After May Decries Pay Gap

Big Tobacco's $49 Billion Megadeal Is A Real Drag: Gadfly Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Big Tobacco's $49 Billion Megadeal Is A Real Drag: Gadfly

BAT Wins Reynolds With Sweetened $49.4 Billion Buyout Bid Tue, 17 Jan 2017

BAT Wins Reynolds With Sweetened $49.4 Billion Buyout Bid

Japan Tobacco International Appoints New CEO Thu, 1 Dec 2016

Japan Tobacco International Appoints New CEO

Reynolds Said To Reject BAT’s $47 Billion Acquisition Proposal Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Reynolds Said To Reject BAT’s $47 Billion Acquisition Proposal

Japan Tobacco Profit Forecast Misses Estimates On Yen Tue, 1 Nov 2016

Japan Tobacco Profit Forecast Misses Estimates On Yen

Former Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company Executive Joins 22nd Century Sun, 30 Oct 2016

Former Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Company Executive Joins 22nd Century

In Marlboro Country, A Big-Money Race For The New Smoke Mon, 24 Oct 2016

In Marlboro Country, A Big-Money Race For The New Smoke

BAT Offers To Buy Rest Of Reynolds American For $47 Billion Fri, 21 Oct 2016

BAT Offers To Buy Rest Of Reynolds American For $47 Billion

Tobacco Firm Reynolds Taps Crew As CEO In Rare Woman-To-Woman Succession Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Tobacco Firm Reynolds Taps Crew As CEO In Rare Woman-To-Woman Succession

Philip Morris Profit Tops Estimates, Helped By Higher Prices Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Philip Morris Profit Tops Estimates, Helped By Higher Prices