Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Tobacco, A-Brands

Altria Increases Buyback After $5.3 Billion Megabrew Payday Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Altria Increases Buyback After $5.3 Billion Megabrew Payday

Excise Increase On Tobacco Announced In Ireland's Budget 2017 Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Excise Increase On Tobacco Announced In Ireland's Budget 2017

Philip Morris Sees $1.2 Billion Boost From Cigarette Alternative Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Philip Morris Sees $1.2 Billion Boost From Cigarette Alternative

Tobacco Firms Pour Millions Into California Cigarette Tax Fight Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Tobacco Firms Pour Millions Into California Cigarette Tax Fight

Japan Tobacco Net Forecast Misses Estimates On Stronger Yen Mon, 1 Aug 2016

Japan Tobacco Net Forecast Misses Estimates On Stronger Yen

Marlboro’s Decline Puts Pressure On Altria To Find New Revenue Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Marlboro’s Decline Puts Pressure On Altria To Find New Revenue

Reynolds Misses Profit Estimates, Hurt By Takeover Expenses Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Reynolds Misses Profit Estimates, Hurt By Takeover Expenses

Philip Morris Sales Miss Estimates As Strong Dollar Hurts Sales Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Philip Morris Sales Miss Estimates As Strong Dollar Hurts Sales

BAT to Cut 950 Jobs At German Cigarette Factory To Reduce Costs Thu, 14 Jul 2016

BAT to Cut 950 Jobs At German Cigarette Factory To Reduce Costs

U.K. Opens Bond Market With Cigarettes and Alcohol After Brexit Sat, 2 Jul 2016

U.K. Opens Bond Market With Cigarettes and Alcohol After Brexit

Moody’s: Tobacco Volume Decline ‘May Accelerate In Developed Markets’ Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Moody’s: Tobacco Volume Decline ‘May Accelerate In Developed Markets’

Axa To Divest Its Tobacco Industry Assets Worth $2 Billion Mon, 23 May 2016

Axa To Divest Its Tobacco Industry Assets Worth $2 Billion

Tobacco Bond Ratings From Fitch Will Be Withdrawn In 30 Days Tue, 17 May 2016

Tobacco Bond Ratings From Fitch Will Be Withdrawn In 30 Days

Imperial Brands' First-Half Profit Beats Analysts' Estimates Wed, 4 May 2016

Imperial Brands' First-Half Profit Beats Analysts' Estimates

Japan Tobacco Profit Gains As Smokers Stock Up Before Price Hike Tue, 3 May 2016

Japan Tobacco Profit Gains As Smokers Stock Up Before Price Hike

Asia's No. 2 Cigarette Maker Drops After Closing India Factories Mon, 4 Apr 2016

Asia's No. 2 Cigarette Maker Drops After Closing India Factories

Tobacco Firms Prepare For UK Courtroom Battle Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Tobacco Firms Prepare For UK Courtroom Battle

Imperial Tobacco Gains on Speculation BAT Raising Money for Bid Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Imperial Tobacco Gains on Speculation BAT Raising Money for Bid

BAT Revenue Beats Estimates as Cigarette Maker Raises Prices Wed, 28 Oct 2015

BAT Revenue Beats Estimates as Cigarette Maker Raises Prices

Philip Morris Tops Profit Estimates, Helped by Higher Prices Fri, 16 Oct 2015

Philip Morris Tops Profit Estimates, Helped by Higher Prices