Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Unilever, A-Brands

Nestlé Committed To Ensuring Ads Not Shown Alongside Negative Online Content Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Nestlé Committed To Ensuring Ads Not Shown Alongside Negative Online Content

Ferrero Plans Launch Of Kinder Ice Cream Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Ferrero Plans Launch Of Kinder Ice Cream

Unilever Threatens To Pull Ads From Digital Platforms That 'Create Division' Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Unilever Threatens To Pull Ads From Digital Platforms That 'Create Division'

Dr. Oetker Set To Buy Alsa Baking Business From Unilever Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Dr. Oetker Set To Buy Alsa Baking Business From Unilever

Unilever Prices €2 Billion Bonds On European Markets Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Unilever Prices €2 Billion Bonds On European Markets

Unilever Adds Romania's Betty Ice To Ice-Cream Portfolio Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Unilever Adds Romania's Betty Ice To Ice-Cream Portfolio

Unilever Launches New Products To Boost Sales Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Unilever Launches New Products To Boost Sales

Unilever Turns To New Shower Foams, Lotions Amid Price Squeeze Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Unilever Turns To New Shower Foams, Lotions Amid Price Squeeze

In Ice Cream War, Upstarts Grab Freezer Space From Ben & Jerry's Fri, 5 Jan 2018

In Ice Cream War, Upstarts Grab Freezer Space From Ben & Jerry's

Boom In Food M&A Deals Just Getting Started As Kraft Looms Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Boom In Food M&A Deals Just Getting Started As Kraft Looms

Unilever Completes Acquisition Of Sundial Brands Tue, 19 Dec 2017

Unilever Completes Acquisition Of Sundial Brands

KKR's Margarine Binge Will Need More Ingredients To Work: Gadfly Mon, 18 Dec 2017

KKR's Margarine Binge Will Need More Ingredients To Work: Gadfly

Unilever Agrees To Sell Spreads Business To KKR For €6.8 Billion Sat, 16 Dec 2017

Unilever Agrees To Sell Spreads Business To KKR For €6.8 Billion

Unilever To Acquire Schmidt's Naturals Personal Care Company Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Unilever To Acquire Schmidt's Naturals Personal Care Company

Unilever Completes Acquisition Of Starbucks' Tazo Tea Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Unilever Completes Acquisition Of Starbucks' Tazo Tea

Unilever Italy Fined €60 Million For Alleged 'Abuse Of Dominant Position' Sun, 10 Dec 2017

Unilever Italy Fined €60 Million For Alleged 'Abuse Of Dominant Position'

Unilever Sees Spurning Of Global Brands Spread Beyond Asia Wed, 6 Dec 2017

Unilever Sees Spurning Of Global Brands Spread Beyond Asia

Unilever Completes €5 Billion Share Buyback Programme Mon, 4 Dec 2017

Unilever Completes €5 Billion Share Buyback Programme

Unilever CEO Loses His Cool With Analyst At Investor Event Fri, 1 Dec 2017

Unilever CEO Loses His Cool With Analyst At Investor Event

Unilever Delays Decision On UK Or Dutch Base Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Unilever Delays Decision On UK Or Dutch Base