Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Unilever, A-Brands

Unilever Joins Global Cosmetics Coalition Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Unilever Joins Global Cosmetics Coalition

New Jersey Set To Shed $182m Unilever Assets Over Ben & Jerry's Boycott Thu, 16 Sep 2021

New Jersey Set To Shed $182m Unilever Assets Over Ben & Jerry's Boycott

Unilever Brands Support Initiative To Save Cruelty-Free Cosmetics Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Unilever Brands Support Initiative To Save Cruelty-Free Cosmetics

Unilever 'Fully Committed' To Israel, CEO Says Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Unilever 'Fully Committed' To Israel, CEO Says

Unilever Sees 5% Growth In Underlying Sales In Second Quarter Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Unilever Sees 5% Growth In Underlying Sales In Second Quarter

Israel PM Warns Unilever Over Ben & Jerry's Boycott Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Israel PM Warns Unilever Over Ben & Jerry's Boycott

Ben & Jerry’s To Stop Sales In Occupied Palestinian Territory Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Ben & Jerry’s To Stop Sales In Occupied Palestinian Territory

Unilever Announces Partnership With Arzeda Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Unilever Announces Partnership With Arzeda

Unilever Steps Up Action To Address 'Cancel Culture' In Advertising Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Unilever Steps Up Action To Address 'Cancel Culture' In Advertising

Unilever Acquires Direct-To-Consumer Skin Care Brand Paula's Choice Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Unilever Acquires Direct-To-Consumer Skin Care Brand Paula's Choice

TRESemmé Joins Other Unilever Brands On PETA-Approved List Mon, 24 May 2021

TRESemmé Joins Other Unilever Brands On PETA-Approved List

Majority Of Unilever Shareholders Vote In Favour Of Climate Action Plan Thu, 6 May 2021

Majority Of Unilever Shareholders Vote In Favour Of Climate Action Plan

Unilever Beats Forecasts To Post 5.7% Sales Growth In First Quarter Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Unilever Beats Forecasts To Post 5.7% Sales Growth In First Quarter

Unilever To Acquire Food Supplement Company Onnit Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Unilever To Acquire Food Supplement Company Onnit

Public And Private Sectors Launch Coalition To Protect Tropical Forests Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Public And Private Sectors Launch Coalition To Protect Tropical Forests

Unilever Launches Laundry Capsule Made From Carbon Emissions Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Unilever Launches Laundry Capsule Made From Carbon Emissions

In Inclusivity Push, Unilever To Exclude Word 'Normal' From Beauty Products Tue, 9 Mar 2021

In Inclusivity Push, Unilever To Exclude Word 'Normal' From Beauty Products

Ferrero Launches Ice Cream Sticks In France Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Ferrero Launches Ice Cream Sticks In France

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown

Unilever Tea Business 'Highly Likely' To Be Split Off Via Listing Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Unilever Tea Business 'Highly Likely' To Be Split Off Via Listing