Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Vaping, A-Brands

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business Wed, 27 Nov 2019

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's

Alibaba To Stop Sales Of E-Cigarette Components In The US Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Alibaba To Stop Sales Of E-Cigarette Components In The US

Imperial Cuts Annual Profit Forecast On US Vaping Backlash Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Imperial Cuts Annual Profit Forecast On US Vaping Backlash

Philip Morris And Altria Ditch Merger Talks Amid Vaping Crackdown Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Philip Morris And Altria Ditch Merger Talks Amid Vaping Crackdown

US FDA Proposes Rule Over Record-Keeping For Vape Makers Mon, 23 Sep 2019

US FDA Proposes Rule Over Record-Keeping For Vape Makers

FDA Proposes Shorter Deadline For E-Cigarette Applications Fri, 14 Jun 2019

FDA Proposes Shorter Deadline For E-Cigarette Applications

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year Wed, 12 Jun 2019

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year

Vaping Companies Facing European Opposition To Higher Nicotine Level Wed, 8 May 2019

Vaping Companies Facing European Opposition To Higher Nicotine Level

Campaign For Better Regulation Of E-Cigarettes Launched Thu, 2 May 2019

Campaign For Better Regulation Of E-Cigarettes Launched

Altria In Talks To Take Minority Stake In Juul: Sources Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Altria In Talks To Take Minority Stake In Juul: Sources

U.S. FDA To Ban Flavoured E-Cigarettes At Convenience Stores Fri, 16 Nov 2018

U.S. FDA To Ban Flavoured E-Cigarettes At Convenience Stores

E-Cigarette Maker Juul Files Complaints Against 'Copycat Products' Fri, 5 Oct 2018

E-Cigarette Maker Juul Files Complaints Against 'Copycat Products'

Imperial Brands Sees Boost From Divestments, Vaping Product Sales Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Imperial Brands Sees Boost From Divestments, Vaping Product Sales

Lawmakers Want British Vaping Rules Relaxed To Help Smokers Quit Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Lawmakers Want British Vaping Rules Relaxed To Help Smokers Quit

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies Fri, 8 Jun 2018

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies

Tobacco Giant Imperial Brands To Sell Assets, Simplify Business Wed, 9 May 2018

Tobacco Giant Imperial Brands To Sell Assets, Simplify Business

Philip Morris Knockback Leaves Cigarette Alternatives In Limbo Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Philip Morris Knockback Leaves Cigarette Alternatives In Limbo

Imperial Brands Is Said To Acquire Maker Of Vaping Liquids Thu, 2 Nov 2017

Imperial Brands Is Said To Acquire Maker Of Vaping Liquids

U.K. To Launch Inquiry Into E-Cigarettes Amid Boom In Vaping Wed, 25 Oct 2017

U.K. To Launch Inquiry Into E-Cigarettes Amid Boom In Vaping