Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, A-Brands

PDO, PGI Products Should Be 'Left Out' Of Nutri-Score Labelling, Says MEP Fri, 9 Apr 2021

PDO, PGI Products Should Be 'Left Out' Of Nutri-Score Labelling, Says MEP

Italy's Granarolo Announces Long-Term Sustainability Plan Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Italy's Granarolo Announces Long-Term Sustainability Plan

Further Toilet Paper Shortages A Possibility, Pulp Supplier Warns Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Further Toilet Paper Shortages A Possibility, Pulp Supplier Warns

NorgesGruppen Halts Soda Sales Due To COVID-19 Conspiracy Theories On Labels Fri, 19 Mar 2021

NorgesGruppen Halts Soda Sales Due To COVID-19 Conspiracy Theories On Labels

Italy's Pastificio Garofalo Reports Record Year Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Italy's Pastificio Garofalo Reports Record Year

Spar Italy Partner Aspiag Service Donated More Than 1,000 Tonnes Of Food In 2020 Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Spar Italy Partner Aspiag Service Donated More Than 1,000 Tonnes Of Food In 2020

Henkel Expects Recovery In 2021, Sees Sales Down 4.3% Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Henkel Expects Recovery In 2021, Sees Sales Down 4.3%

Nestlé Italia Launches Crema Baci Chocolate Spread Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Nestlé Italia Launches Crema Baci Chocolate Spread

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake

Spain's Ebro Foods Sees Profits Up As Consumers Stock Up During Pandemic Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Spain's Ebro Foods Sees Profits Up As Consumers Stock Up During Pandemic

Oprah-Backed Oatly Plants IPO Seed With Private Regulatory Filing Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Oprah-Backed Oatly Plants IPO Seed With Private Regulatory Filing

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown

Orkla Sees Revenue Rise In Fourth Quarter Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Orkla Sees Revenue Rise In Fourth Quarter

Danish Organic Exports Reach Record Highs Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Danish Organic Exports Reach Record Highs

Spar Slovenia Awards Local Entrepreneurs Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Spar Slovenia Awards Local Entrepreneurs

Cranswick Sees Strong FY Performance After Christmas Sales Boom Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Cranswick Sees Strong FY Performance After Christmas Sales Boom

Cloetta Posts 14.9% Net Sales Decline In Q4 Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Cloetta Posts 14.9% Net Sales Decline In Q4

Bauli Introduces 36 Gluten-Free Confectionery Items Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Bauli Introduces 36 Gluten-Free Confectionery Items

Aldi Nord Expands Its Water Range To Include Regional Mineral Water Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Aldi Nord Expands Its Water Range To Include Regional Mineral Water

Groupe Avril Appoints Antoine Prevost As Director Of Operations Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Groupe Avril Appoints Antoine Prevost As Director Of Operations