Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Brexit, Drinks

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit Fri, 23 Jun 2017

WSTA Aims To Keep Wine Trade Flowing After Brexit

WSTA Calls For Fully Negotiated Brexit 'Divorce' Settlement Mon, 19 Jun 2017

WSTA Calls For Fully Negotiated Brexit 'Divorce' Settlement

Brexit Sends Price Of Wine In UK To All-Time High Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Brexit Sends Price Of Wine In UK To All-Time High

Whisky And Brexit An Uncertain Cocktail As Scotch Exports Jump Wed, 3 May 2017

Whisky And Brexit An Uncertain Cocktail As Scotch Exports Jump

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Corks Pop As May Triggers Brexit, But Champagne Producers Not Cheering

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices On Spirits And Champagnes In UK Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices On Spirits And Champagnes In UK

UK Chancellor Announces Alcohol-Duty Rates To Rise In Line With Inflation Wed, 8 Mar 2017

UK Chancellor Announces Alcohol-Duty Rates To Rise In Line With Inflation

WSTA Asks UK Government To Lower Wine And Spirit Duties Wed, 22 Feb 2017

WSTA Asks UK Government To Lower Wine And Spirit Duties

Brexit Vote Hurt 2016 Champagne Exports: Comité Champagne Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Brexit Vote Hurt 2016 Champagne Exports: Comité Champagne

The Road to 100% Brexit-Proof Whisky Runs Through Shanghai Thu, 29 Dec 2016

The Road to 100% Brexit-Proof Whisky Runs Through Shanghai

Irish Drinks Body Urges Government To 'Exercise Caution' Following Scottish Minimum Pricing Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Irish Drinks Body Urges Government To 'Exercise Caution' Following Scottish Minimum Pricing

Wine Prices Set To Rise In UK Following Post-Brexit Currency Fluctuations Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Wine Prices Set To Rise In UK Following Post-Brexit Currency Fluctuations

Brexit Vote To Boost Pernod Ricard Profit Margin By €30 Million Fri, 9 Sep 2016

Brexit Vote To Boost Pernod Ricard Profit Margin By €30 Million

Euromonitor Results Predict Brexit Will Negatively Affect European Alcohol Sales Thu, 1 Sep 2016

Euromonitor Results Predict Brexit Will Negatively Affect European Alcohol Sales

Britvic: Brexit Decision Creates 'Consumer And Economic Uncertainty' Thu, 21 Jul 2016

Britvic: Brexit Decision Creates 'Consumer And Economic Uncertainty'

FEV: Uncertainty In Spanish Wine Sector After Brexit Mon, 27 Jun 2016

FEV: Uncertainty In Spanish Wine Sector After Brexit

The 'Brexit' Snag In AB InBev's $102 Billion Beer Deal: Gadfly Thu, 31 Mar 2016

The 'Brexit' Snag In AB InBev's $102 Billion Beer Deal: Gadfly

Cameron Says UK Drinks Business Protected By EU Membership Wed, 23 Mar 2016

Cameron Says UK Drinks Business Protected By EU Membership

‘Brexit’ Would Hurt Drinks Sales In France: Association Of British Travel Agents Mon, 21 Mar 2016

‘Brexit’ Would Hurt Drinks Sales In France: Association Of British Travel Agents