Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Carlsberg, Drinks

Carlsberg Group Reshuffles Executive Committee Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Carlsberg Group Reshuffles Executive Committee

Carlsberg Buys Stake In Chinese Micro Brewery Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Carlsberg Buys Stake In Chinese Micro Brewery

Carlsberg Rolls Out The 'Smart' Barrel Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Carlsberg Rolls Out The 'Smart' Barrel

Carlsberg Moving Steadily Towards Sustainability Targets Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Carlsberg Moving Steadily Towards Sustainability Targets

Sunshine And Soccer Helped Carlsberg Return To Growth In 2018 Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Sunshine And Soccer Helped Carlsberg Return To Growth In 2018

Carlsberg Acquires 28.5% Of Shares In Super Bock Group's Parent Company Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Carlsberg Acquires 28.5% Of Shares In Super Bock Group's Parent Company

Carlsberg Sees Revenue Growth Of 9.0% In Q3, Boosted By Good Weather Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Carlsberg Sees Revenue Growth Of 9.0% In Q3, Boosted By Good Weather

Carlsberg Launches ‘Snap Pack’ To Reduce Plastic Waste Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Carlsberg Launches ‘Snap Pack’ To Reduce Plastic Waste

Carlsberg To Invest €100m In France’s Kronenbourg Brewery Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Carlsberg To Invest €100m In France’s Kronenbourg Brewery

Carlsberg Sales See Boost From World Cup, Full-Year Outlook Raised Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Carlsberg Sales See Boost From World Cup, Full-Year Outlook Raised

Carlsberg, Brooklyn Open New Brewery In Lithuania Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Carlsberg, Brooklyn Open New Brewery In Lithuania

Carlsberg Casts Time Capsule Of 'Iconic' Beers Under New Head Office Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Carlsberg Casts Time Capsule Of 'Iconic' Beers Under New Head Office

Carlsberg Introduces New Alcohol-Free Beer In Poland And Bulgaria Tue, 8 May 2018

Carlsberg Introduces New Alcohol-Free Beer In Poland And Bulgaria

Currency Fluctuations Hit Brewer Carlsberg In Q1 Tue, 1 May 2018

Currency Fluctuations Hit Brewer Carlsberg In Q1

Russian Bear More Like An Albatross Around Carlsberg's Neck Following PET Decision: Analysis Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Russian Bear More Like An Albatross Around Carlsberg's Neck Following PET Decision: Analysis

Carlsberg Must Pay Market Price For Habeco Stake, Official Says Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Carlsberg Must Pay Market Price For Habeco Stake, Official Says

Carlsberg Sees Sales Drop Slightly In Q3, But Lifts 2017 Outlook Thu, 2 Nov 2017

Carlsberg Sees Sales Drop Slightly In Q3, But Lifts 2017 Outlook

Tuborg Brings Artists Together For Moscow Music Event Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Tuborg Brings Artists Together For Moscow Music Event

Carlsberg Chairman Calls For Sustainable Development Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Carlsberg Chairman Calls For Sustainable Development

Carlsberg Launches Zero Carbon Windmill Bar Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Carlsberg Launches Zero Carbon Windmill Bar