Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Drinks

Carlsberg Buys Stake In Chinese Micro Brewery Sun, 3 Mar 2019

Carlsberg Buys Stake In Chinese Micro Brewery

Carlsberg Rolls Out The 'Smart' Barrel Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Carlsberg Rolls Out The 'Smart' Barrel

French Wine And Spirits Exports Shrug Off Weak China To Hit Record In 2018 Thu, 14 Feb 2019

French Wine And Spirits Exports Shrug Off Weak China To Hit Record In 2018

Sunshine And Soccer Helped Carlsberg Return To Growth In 2018 Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Sunshine And Soccer Helped Carlsberg Return To Growth In 2018

Sparkling Australian Wine Exports Lose Their Fizz As Chinese Economy Slows Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Sparkling Australian Wine Exports Lose Their Fizz As Chinese Economy Slows

AB InBev Gains On Report Of Asian Business IPO Fri, 11 Jan 2019

AB InBev Gains On Report Of Asian Business IPO

Alcohol E-Commerce Is Booming In China: IWSR Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Alcohol E-Commerce Is Booming In China: IWSR

Bordeaux Wine Body Wins Counterfeit Case In China Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Bordeaux Wine Body Wins Counterfeit Case In China

Australia's Treasury Wine Toasts Record Full-Year Profit Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Australia's Treasury Wine Toasts Record Full-Year Profit

Heineken Seals €2.7bn Tie-Up With China Resources Beer Fri, 3 Aug 2018

Heineken Seals €2.7bn Tie-Up With China Resources Beer

Diageo Offers To Raise Stake In China's Sichuan Shuijingfang Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Diageo Offers To Raise Stake In China's Sichuan Shuijingfang

Pernod Ricard Wines Held Up At Chinese Ports Amid Strained Ties With Australia: Sources Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Pernod Ricard Wines Held Up At Chinese Ports Amid Strained Ties With Australia: Sources

Australia-China Rift Spills Into Customs Delays For Treasury Wine Exports Thu, 17 May 2018

Australia-China Rift Spills Into Customs Delays For Treasury Wine Exports

Whiskey Sour? China Importers Fret Over US Trade Battle Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Whiskey Sour? China Importers Fret Over US Trade Battle

Rémy Cointreau Posts Higher Full-Year Sales, In Line With Forecasts Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Rémy Cointreau Posts Higher Full-Year Sales, In Line With Forecasts

Remy Cointreau Sales Growth Beats Estimates On China Demand Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Remy Cointreau Sales Growth Beats Estimates On China Demand

China Beer Shares Surge On Report Prices Have Been Boosted Fri, 5 Jan 2018

China Beer Shares Surge On Report Prices Have Been Boosted

Asahi To Sell Stake In China's Tsingtao For $941 Million Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Asahi To Sell Stake In China's Tsingtao For $941 Million

Tesco Now Stocking Chinese Wine Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tesco Now Stocking Chinese Wine

Remy Cointreau Sees Strong China Rebound As Sales Rise Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Remy Cointreau Sees Strong China Rebound As Sales Rise