Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest COVID-19, Drinks

Belgian Beer Exports Decline For First Time In Ten Years Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Belgian Beer Exports Decline For First Time In Ten Years

Diageo Pledges £4.5m To Support India’s COVID-19 Response Wed, 26 May 2021

Diageo Pledges £4.5m To Support India’s COVID-19 Response

COVID-19 Measures 'Disproportionately Impacted' Beer Sales, Study Finds Fri, 30 Apr 2021

COVID-19 Measures 'Disproportionately Impacted' Beer Sales, Study Finds

Molson Coors' JV Truss Launches Six Pot-Infused Drinks In Canada Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Molson Coors' JV Truss Launches Six Pot-Infused Drinks In Canada

Diageo To Spend $80m To Expand US Ready-To-Drink Beverage Production Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Diageo To Spend $80m To Expand US Ready-To-Drink Beverage Production

Pop The Bubbly? Spain's Cava Takes Milder Pandemic Punch Than Expected Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Pop The Bubbly? Spain's Cava Takes Milder Pandemic Punch Than Expected

Wine Sector Needs More EU Support In 'COVID Winter': Farm Group Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Wine Sector Needs More EU Support In 'COVID Winter': Farm Group

AB InBev CEO Dismisses Speculation He Is Stepping Down Soon Fri, 30 Oct 2020

AB InBev CEO Dismisses Speculation He Is Stepping Down Soon

South African Speakeasies Boost Calls For End To COVID-19 Booze Ban Fri, 14 Aug 2020

South African Speakeasies Boost Calls For End To COVID-19 Booze Ban

Diageo Launches $100 Million Recovery Fund For Pubs & Bars Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Diageo Launches $100 Million Recovery Fund For Pubs & Bars

Norway's Domestic Liquor Sales Up 44% In May Mon, 8 Jun 2020

Norway's Domestic Liquor Sales Up 44% In May

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France

C&C Group Seeks To Shift Attention To Off-Trade Due To COVID-19 Wed, 3 Jun 2020

C&C Group Seeks To Shift Attention To Off-Trade Due To COVID-19

Heineken ‘Back the Bars’ Campaign Raises €8.2 Billion Tue, 12 May 2020

Heineken ‘Back the Bars’ Campaign Raises €8.2 Billion

Booze Bonanza For Shops Masks Beer And Spirits Downturn Wed, 6 May 2020

Booze Bonanza For Shops Masks Beer And Spirits Downturn

Coronavirus May Cut Wine Sales In Europe By Half: OIV Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Coronavirus May Cut Wine Sales In Europe By Half: OIV

Heineken Beer Sales Slide Amid Lockdowns, Worse To Come Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Heineken Beer Sales Slide Amid Lockdowns, Worse To Come

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia

Heineken To Donate €15m To The Red Cross To Tackle COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Heineken To Donate €15m To The Red Cross To Tackle COVID-19 Crisis

Constellation Brands Pledges €2.24 Million To COVID-19 Relief Efforts Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Constellation Brands Pledges €2.24 Million To COVID-19 Relief Efforts