Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Diageo, Drinks

Diageo Boosts Stake In United Spirits Limited To 55.2% Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Diageo Boosts Stake In United Spirits Limited To 55.2%

British Beverage Giant Diageo To Market Cuban Rum Tue, 13 Aug 2019

British Beverage Giant Diageo To Market Cuban Rum

Diageo Buys Majority Stake In Non-Alcoholic Spirit Maker Seedlip Wed, 7 Aug 2019

Diageo Buys Majority Stake In Non-Alcoholic Spirit Maker Seedlip

Diageo To Relocate Global Headquarters To Central London Thu, 1 Aug 2019

Diageo To Relocate Global Headquarters To Central London

Diageo Sees Growth Across All Regions As Sales Grow 5.8% In Full Year Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Diageo Sees Growth Across All Regions As Sales Grow 5.8% In Full Year

Diageo Commences Construction Of New Distillery In Kentucky Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Diageo Commences Construction Of New Distillery In Kentucky

Diageo Anticipating 5% To 7% Operating Profit Growth In Full-Year 2019 Fri, 24 May 2019

Diageo Anticipating 5% To 7% Operating Profit Growth In Full-Year 2019

Diageo And Yanghe Launch 'Zhong Shi Ji' Whisky In China Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Diageo And Yanghe Launch 'Zhong Shi Ji' Whisky In China

Diageo Appoints Debra Crew As Non-Executive Director Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Diageo Appoints Debra Crew As Non-Executive Director

Indonesia Blocks EU Spirits, Link Seen To Palm Oil Spat: Industry Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Indonesia Blocks EU Spirits, Link Seen To Palm Oil Spat: Industry

Diageo Appoints New Chairperson To Remuneration Committee Sun, 3 Feb 2019

Diageo Appoints New Chairperson To Remuneration Committee

Diageo Not Expecting A ‘Material Impact’ From Brexit Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Diageo Not Expecting A ‘Material Impact’ From Brexit

Diageo Announces Scholarships For Female Students In STEM Subjects Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Diageo Announces Scholarships For Female Students In STEM Subjects

Diageo To Sell 19 Brands To US-Based Sazerac For $550m Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Diageo To Sell 19 Brands To US-Based Sazerac For $550m

Rémy Cointreau’s Second Quarter Sales See Premium Boost Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Rémy Cointreau’s Second Quarter Sales See Premium Boost

Diageo Announces Launch €2 Billion Of Fixed-Rate Bonds Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Diageo Announces Launch €2 Billion Of Fixed-Rate Bonds

Johnnie Walker To Open Its First Flagship Experiential Retail Store In Madrid Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Johnnie Walker To Open Its First Flagship Experiential Retail Store In Madrid

Currency Movements Knock £175m Off Diageo Sales Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Currency Movements Knock £175m Off Diageo Sales

Diageo Announces Buyback After First Half Sales Rise Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Diageo Announces Buyback After First Half Sales Rise

Diageo Starts Work On £6.4m Whiskey Research Facility In Scotland Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Diageo Starts Work On £6.4m Whiskey Research Facility In Scotland