Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Diageo, Drinks

Diageo Makes 'Strong Start' To New Financial Year, Says CEO Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Diageo Makes 'Strong Start' To New Financial Year, Says CEO

Diageo Opens Its First Carbon-Neutral Distillery In North America Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Diageo Opens Its First Carbon-Neutral Distillery In North America

Diageo To Set Up Research And Development Centre In Shanghai Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Diageo To Set Up Research And Development Centre In Shanghai

Diageo Invests In Japanese Whiskey Komasa Kanosuke Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Diageo Invests In Japanese Whiskey Komasa Kanosuke

Diageo North America Launches New Tool To Prevent Impaired Driving Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Diageo North America Launches New Tool To Prevent Impaired Driving

Diageo Agrees To Acquire Mezcal Unión Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Diageo Agrees To Acquire Mezcal Unión

Diageo Sees Net Sales Up 8.3%, Boosted By Bars Reopening Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Diageo Sees Net Sales Up 8.3%, Boosted By Bars Reopening

Diageo Pledges £4.5m To Support India’s COVID-19 Response Wed, 26 May 2021

Diageo Pledges £4.5m To Support India’s COVID-19 Response

Diageo Expecting Double-Digit Profit Growth This Year Wed, 12 May 2021

Diageo Expecting Double-Digit Profit Growth This Year

Diageo To Spend $80m To Expand US Ready-To-Drink Beverage Production Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Diageo To Spend $80m To Expand US Ready-To-Drink Beverage Production

Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market

Diageo Acquires Owner Of Hard Seltzer Brand Lone River Ranch Water Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Diageo Acquires Owner Of Hard Seltzer Brand Lone River Ranch Water

Diageo Completes Acquisition Of UK’s Chase Distillery Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Diageo Completes Acquisition Of UK’s Chase Distillery

Diageo Names New General Counsel And Company Secretary Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Diageo Names New General Counsel And Company Secretary

East African Breweries Sees Recovery Gaining Pace In Second Half Fri, 29 Jan 2021

East African Breweries Sees Recovery Gaining Pace In Second Half

Diageo Underlying Sales Growth Shows Surprise Rise On US Strength Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Diageo Underlying Sales Growth Shows Surprise Rise On US Strength

Diageo CFO Kathryn Mikells To Leave At June End Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Diageo CFO Kathryn Mikells To Leave At June End

Waterworld: How Beverage Company Diageo Is Rethinking Water Usage Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Waterworld: How Beverage Company Diageo Is Rethinking Water Usage

Diageo Recalls New Non-Alcoholic Guinness In Britain Due To Contamination Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Diageo Recalls New Non-Alcoholic Guinness In Britain Due To Contamination

Diageo Agrees To Acquire Chase Distillery In The UK Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Diageo Agrees To Acquire Chase Distillery In The UK