Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Diageo, Drinks

Diageo Sees Operating Profit Increase In First Half Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Diageo Sees Operating Profit Increase In First Half

Clooney's $1 Billion Tequila Windfall Shows Power Of Celebrity Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Clooney's $1 Billion Tequila Windfall Shows Power Of Celebrity

George Clooney, Partners Sell Tequila To Diageo For $1 Billion Thu, 22 Jun 2017

George Clooney, Partners Sell Tequila To Diageo For $1 Billion

European Beverage Firms Set To See Profit Growth Over Next 18 Months: Moody's Tue, 21 Feb 2017

European Beverage Firms Set To See Profit Growth Over Next 18 Months: Moody's

Diageo Posts 28% Increase In Operating Profits In Six Months To End December Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Diageo Posts 28% Increase In Operating Profits In Six Months To End December

Moody’s: Diageo Set To Reduce Financial Leverage Faster Than Pernod Ricard Tue, 6 Dec 2016

Moody’s: Diageo Set To Reduce Financial Leverage Faster Than Pernod Ricard

When Johnnie Walker Needed A Wee Boost, Diageo Asked A Chemist Wed, 12 Oct 2016

When Johnnie Walker Needed A Wee Boost, Diageo Asked A Chemist

Tequila’s Smoky Cousin Gets Push From World’s Biggest Distillers Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Tequila’s Smoky Cousin Gets Push From World’s Biggest Distillers

Guinness Nigeria Posts First Loss In 30 Years As Downturn Weighs Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Guinness Nigeria Posts First Loss In 30 Years As Downturn Weighs

Cheap Beer Boosts Full-Year Profit At Diageo’s Kenyan Unit Fri, 29 Jul 2016

Cheap Beer Boosts Full-Year Profit At Diageo’s Kenyan Unit

Diageo Profit Growth Meets Estimates On Improvements In US Thu, 28 Jul 2016

Diageo Profit Growth Meets Estimates On Improvements In US

Diageo To Provide Nutritional And Per-Unit Alcohol Content On Labels Mon, 4 Jul 2016

Diageo To Provide Nutritional And Per-Unit Alcohol Content On Labels

Diageo’s Kenyan Subsidiary Appoints Cowan As Managing Director Sat, 11 Jun 2016

Diageo’s Kenyan Subsidiary Appoints Cowan As Managing Director

Ferrán Named New Top Advisor At Diageo Fri, 20 May 2016

Ferrán Named New Top Advisor At Diageo

Diageo Says Javier Ferran To Replace Chairman Franz Humer Wed, 18 May 2016

Diageo Says Javier Ferran To Replace Chairman Franz Humer

Diageo’s Kenya Unit Eyes Congo to Expand East African Market Fri, 29 Jan 2016

Diageo’s Kenya Unit Eyes Congo to Expand East African Market

Diageo Growth Driven By High-End Spirits, Weighed Down By Beer Sales Fri, 29 Jan 2016

Diageo Growth Driven By High-End Spirits, Weighed Down By Beer Sales

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Guinness Parent Diageo’s First-Half Profit Beats Estimates on European Rebound

Absolut, Smirnoff Fight Ebb in $18 Billion US Vodka Market Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Absolut, Smirnoff Fight Ebb in $18 Billion US Vodka Market

Diageo Sells UK And US Wine Businesses Mon, 4 Jan 2016

Diageo Sells UK And US Wine Businesses