Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Drinks

InVivo Wine In Exclusive Talks To Take Control Of Vinadeis Thu, 2 Jul 2020

InVivo Wine In Exclusive Talks To Take Control Of Vinadeis

Italian Wine Sector Bracing For Drop In Turnover This Year Tue, 9 Jun 2020

Italian Wine Sector Bracing For Drop In Turnover This Year

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Campari In Exclusive Talks To Acquire Champagne Lallier

Rémy Cointreau Expects Significant Profit Decline Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Rémy Cointreau Expects Significant Profit Decline

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor Mon, 2 Mar 2020

Campari Completes Acquisition Of French Distributor

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast

French Wine And Spirits Exports Hit Record In 2019 Despite US Tariffs, Tougher Year Looms Thu, 13 Feb 2020

French Wine And Spirits Exports Hit Record In 2019 Despite US Tariffs, Tougher Year Looms

French Wine Exports Squeezed By US Tariffs: Minister Tue, 7 Jan 2020

French Wine Exports Squeezed By US Tariffs: Minister

Portugal The Only EU Country To See Increase in Wine Production This Year Mon, 9 Dec 2019

Portugal The Only EU Country To See Increase in Wine Production This Year

France's Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth Tue, 3 Dec 2019

France's Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth

LVMH Buys Into Luxury Rose Wine Mon, 2 Dec 2019

LVMH Buys Into Luxury Rose Wine

Campari In Negotiations To Acquire French Distributor Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Campari In Negotiations To Acquire French Distributor

Global Wine Output Falls This Year After Bumper 2018 Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Global Wine Output Falls This Year After Bumper 2018

Italy To Retain Top Spot In Global Wine Production, Study Finds Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Italy To Retain Top Spot In Global Wine Production, Study Finds

British Winemaker In France, Fearing No-Deal Brexit, Targets New Markets Thu, 3 Oct 2019

British Winemaker In France, Fearing No-Deal Brexit, Targets New Markets

LVMH Champagne Maisons Expect 'Promising' Harvests For 2019 Wed, 18 Sep 2019

LVMH Champagne Maisons Expect 'Promising' Harvests For 2019

Campari Adds Premium French Rum Brands To Its Portfolio Fri, 6 Sep 2019

Campari Adds Premium French Rum Brands To Its Portfolio

US Threat To French Wine Receding, But Not Lifted: Minister Tue, 27 Aug 2019

US Threat To French Wine Receding, But Not Lifted: Minister

Weather Woes Hit French Vineyards: Wine Production Seen Falling This Year Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Weather Woes Hit French Vineyards: Wine Production Seen Falling This Year