Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Drinks

Groupe Castel To Boost Production Output Through New Site Wed, 5 Oct 2016

Groupe Castel To Boost Production Output Through New Site

Lucas Bols And Rémy Cointreau In Talks For Passoã ‘Joint Venture’ Sat, 10 Sep 2016

Lucas Bols And Rémy Cointreau In Talks For Passoã ‘Joint Venture’

Brochand Named Kronenbourg Marketing VP Thu, 8 Sep 2016

Brochand Named Kronenbourg Marketing VP

CIVB Appoints Sichel As President Sat, 16 Jul 2016

CIVB Appoints Sichel As President

Marie Brizard To Distribute Sazerac Drinks In France Fri, 17 Jun 2016

Marie Brizard To Distribute Sazerac Drinks In France

A 1,000-Euro Investment In French Wine Repays Bonds With Booze Tue, 7 Jun 2016

A 1,000-Euro Investment In French Wine Repays Bonds With Booze

Bollinger Diffusion To Distribute Rémy Cointreau Drinks In France Wed, 25 May 2016

Bollinger Diffusion To Distribute Rémy Cointreau Drinks In France

Protesters Drain Spanish Wine Tankers Entering France Tue, 5 Apr 2016

Protesters Drain Spanish Wine Tankers Entering France

France Is Changing The Way It Makes Wine, Whether It Wants To Or Not Tue, 22 Mar 2016

France Is Changing The Way It Makes Wine, Whether It Wants To Or Not

‘Brexit’ Would Hurt Drinks Sales In France: Association Of British Travel Agents Mon, 21 Mar 2016

‘Brexit’ Would Hurt Drinks Sales In France: Association Of British Travel Agents

Campari Agrees To Acquire Grand Marnier For $760 Million Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Campari Agrees To Acquire Grand Marnier For $760 Million

Campari Said To Acquire Grand Marnier Distribution Business Mon, 14 Mar 2016

Campari Said To Acquire Grand Marnier Distribution Business

Global Sales Of French Wines And Spirits Reach Record €11.7 Billion Fri, 12 Feb 2016

Global Sales Of French Wines And Spirits Reach Record €11.7 Billion

Britvic Reports Declining Revenues For Q1 As Tough Trading Conditions Continue Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Britvic Reports Declining Revenues For Q1 As Tough Trading Conditions Continue

Italy Reclaims Spot as World's Biggest Wine Producer From France Fri, 30 Oct 2015

Italy Reclaims Spot as World's Biggest Wine Producer From France

Italy Surpasses France as World’s Biggest Wine Producer Thu, 8 Oct 2015

Italy Surpasses France as World’s Biggest Wine Producer

Lidl France Adds High-End Wines To Offering Fri, 21 Aug 2015

Lidl France Adds High-End Wines To Offering

Casino Restauration Partners With Starbucks In France Wed, 1 Jul 2015

Casino Restauration Partners With Starbucks In France

China’s Vineyards Overtake France As Europe Uproots Grapes Tue, 28 Apr 2015

China’s Vineyards Overtake France As Europe Uproots Grapes

Brad Pitt's Wine To Hit Supermarket Shelves Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Brad Pitt's Wine To Hit Supermarket Shelves