Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Heineken, Drinks

Heineken Launches Pure Piraña Hard Seltzer Brand Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Heineken Launches Pure Piraña Hard Seltzer Brand

Heineken Acquires Peruvian Beer Brand Tres Cruces Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Heineken Acquires Peruvian Beer Brand Tres Cruces

Heineken Switches To Green Energy For Brewing In The Netherlands Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Heineken Switches To Green Energy For Brewing In The Netherlands

SAB Dumps Investment Plans After South Africa Alcohol Ban Tue, 4 Aug 2020

SAB Dumps Investment Plans After South Africa Alcohol Ban

Beer Giant Heineken Cautious On Outlook After June Pick-Up Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Beer Giant Heineken Cautious On Outlook After June Pick-Up

Heineken's First-Half Revenue Hit By COVID-19 Lockdowns Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Heineken's First-Half Revenue Hit By COVID-19 Lockdowns

Heineken's van Boxmeer Named New Chairman At Vodafone Fri, 22 May 2020

Heineken's van Boxmeer Named New Chairman At Vodafone

Heineken ‘Back the Bars’ Campaign Raises €8.2 Billion Tue, 12 May 2020

Heineken ‘Back the Bars’ Campaign Raises €8.2 Billion

Heineken Beer Sales Slide Amid Lockdowns, Worse To Come Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Heineken Beer Sales Slide Amid Lockdowns, Worse To Come

Heineken To Donate €15m To The Red Cross To Tackle COVID-19 Crisis Thu, 9 Apr 2020

Heineken To Donate €15m To The Red Cross To Tackle COVID-19 Crisis

Heineken Sees Fall In First Quarter Beer Sales, Scraps Outlook Wed, 8 Apr 2020

Heineken Sees Fall In First Quarter Beer Sales, Scraps Outlook

Heineken Names New Chief Supply Chain Officer Wed, 4 Mar 2020

Heineken Names New Chief Supply Chain Officer

Heineken Sees 2020 Profit Growth As Some Commodity Costs Ease Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Heineken Sees 2020 Profit Growth As Some Commodity Costs Ease

Heineken Denies Brazil Lawsuit Threatens Its 2017 Takeover Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Heineken Denies Brazil Lawsuit Threatens Its 2017 Takeover

Coca-Cola Femsa Keeps Heineken Beer Distribution Contracts In Brazil Mon, 4 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola Femsa Keeps Heineken Beer Distribution Contracts In Brazil

Heineken To Invest $244m In Brazil By 2020 To Double Capacity: Paper Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Heineken To Invest $244m In Brazil By 2020 To Double Capacity: Paper

Brewer Heineken Curbs Profit Hopes As Americas Slip Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Brewer Heineken Curbs Profit Hopes As Americas Slip

Higher Costs Negate Rising Beer Sales For Heineken Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Higher Costs Negate Rising Beer Sales For Heineken

Environmental Demands Force European Brewers To Raise Their Drinks Game Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Environmental Demands Force European Brewers To Raise Their Drinks Game

Heineken Acquires Majority Stake In Biela Ecuador Fri, 3 May 2019

Heineken Acquires Majority Stake In Biela Ecuador