Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Heineken, Drinks

Femsa Sells €2.5 Billion Stake In Heineken Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Femsa Sells €2.5 Billion Stake In Heineken

Sligro To Finalise Acquisition Of Heineken Nederland's Wholesale Operations Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Sligro To Finalise Acquisition Of Heineken Nederland's Wholesale Operations

Heineken's Takeover of 1,900 Punch Pubs Cleared by U.K.'s CMA Fri, 18 Aug 2017

Heineken's Takeover of 1,900 Punch Pubs Cleared by U.K.'s CMA

Marks & Spencer To Retail Heineken’s Cidrerie Stassen Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Marks & Spencer To Retail Heineken’s Cidrerie Stassen

Croatian Brewers See Dip In Profits In 2016 Tue, 8 Aug 2017

Croatian Brewers See Dip In Profits In 2016

Heineken First-Half Earnings Beat Estimates, Operating Profit Up 5.9% Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Heineken First-Half Earnings Beat Estimates, Operating Profit Up 5.9%

Italian Beer Sales In Retail Channel Up By 10% Sun, 30 Jul 2017

Italian Beer Sales In Retail Channel Up By 10%

Heineken To Offer Deal Concessions To Appease U.K. Regulator Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Heineken To Offer Deal Concessions To Appease U.K. Regulator

Heineken, Molson Coors Sign US Import Agreement For Sol Beer Thu, 8 Jun 2017

Heineken, Molson Coors Sign US Import Agreement For Sol Beer

Heineken Announces Completion Of Brasil Kirin Acquisition Thu, 1 Jun 2017

Heineken Announces Completion Of Brasil Kirin Acquisition

Beer Consumption In Italy On The Rise Thu, 25 May 2017

Beer Consumption In Italy On The Rise

Sligro Food Group Announces Distribution Partnership With Heineken Nederland Tue, 9 May 2017

Sligro Food Group Announces Distribution Partnership With Heineken Nederland

Brazilian Antitrust Authority Approves Brasil Kirin Sale To Heineken Mon, 8 May 2017

Brazilian Antitrust Authority Approves Brasil Kirin Sale To Heineken

Heineken Sees Volumes Up In Europe And Asia Pacific In Q1 Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Heineken Sees Volumes Up In Europe And Asia Pacific In Q1

Heineken Fights Off Hungarian Attack Over 'Communist' Star Symbol Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Heineken Fights Off Hungarian Attack Over 'Communist' Star Symbol

Heineken Sees Profit Growth In 2017 As Sales Soar In Asia Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Heineken Sees Profit Growth In 2017 As Sales Soar In Asia

Heineken Announces Plans To Purchase Brasil Kirin Holding Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Heineken Announces Plans To Purchase Brasil Kirin Holding

Heineken Confirms It Is In Talks To Acquire Brasil Kirin Mon, 23 Jan 2017

Heineken Confirms It Is In Talks To Acquire Brasil Kirin

Debt Funds Get Last Laugh In Heineken’s Punch Taverns Brawl Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Debt Funds Get Last Laugh In Heineken’s Punch Taverns Brawl

Heineken, Patron To Buy Punch Taverns Pub Chain For $502 Million Thu, 15 Dec 2016

Heineken, Patron To Buy Punch Taverns Pub Chain For $502 Million