Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Pernod Ricard Says Virus Woes Will Continue To Weigh On Q2 Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Pernod Ricard Says Virus Woes Will Continue To Weigh On Q2

Pernod Ricard Anticipating 'Continued Uncertainty And Volatility' In Coming Year Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Pernod Ricard Anticipating 'Continued Uncertainty And Volatility' In Coming Year

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales

Pernod Ricard Announces Partnership With Ojo de Tigre Mezcal Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Announces Partnership With Ojo de Tigre Mezcal

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France

Pernod Ricard Partners With Italicus Rosolio Bergamot Thu, 19 Mar 2020

Pernod Ricard Partners With Italicus Rosolio Bergamot

Pernod Ricard Invests In Japan's Kyoto Distillery Thu, 5 Mar 2020

Pernod Ricard Invests In Japan's Kyoto Distillery

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Pernod Ricard Cuts Annual Profit Growth Forecast

Coronavirus Likely To Impact Alcoholic Drinks Firms' Profits: Moody's Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Coronavirus Likely To Impact Alcoholic Drinks Firms' Profits: Moody's

France's Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth Tue, 3 Dec 2019

France's Pernod Ricard Targets Trendy Tequila For Growth

Pernod Ricard Announces Strategic Partnership With Wuliangye Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Pernod Ricard Announces Strategic Partnership With Wuliangye

SC Johnson Executive Named CEO Of Pernod Ricard North America Mon, 11 Nov 2019

SC Johnson Executive Named CEO Of Pernod Ricard North America

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Growth Slows As China And India Decelerate Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Growth Slows As China And India Decelerate

Pernod Ricard Breaks Ground On China’s First Malt Whiskey Distillery Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Pernod Ricard Breaks Ground On China’s First Malt Whiskey Distillery

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Acquire Castle Brands For $223m Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Acquire Castle Brands For $223m

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Accelerates, Launches Share Buyback Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Accelerates, Launches Share Buyback

Pernod Ricard Acquires TX Whiskey Owner Firestone & Robertson Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Acquires TX Whiskey Owner Firestone & Robertson

Pernod Ricard Completes Acquisition Of Malfy Gin Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Completes Acquisition Of Malfy Gin

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Rabbit Hole Whiskey To Its Portfolio Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Rabbit Hole Whiskey To Its Portfolio