Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Growth Slows As China And India Decelerate Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Pernod Ricard Q1 Sales Growth Slows As China And India Decelerate

Pernod Ricard Breaks Ground On China’s First Malt Whiskey Distillery Wed, 4 Sep 2019

Pernod Ricard Breaks Ground On China’s First Malt Whiskey Distillery

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Acquire Castle Brands For $223m Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Agrees To Acquire Castle Brands For $223m

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Accelerates, Launches Share Buyback Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Accelerates, Launches Share Buyback

Pernod Ricard Acquires TX Whiskey Owner Firestone & Robertson Tue, 6 Aug 2019

Pernod Ricard Acquires TX Whiskey Owner Firestone & Robertson

Pernod Ricard Completes Acquisition Of Malfy Gin Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Completes Acquisition Of Malfy Gin

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Rabbit Hole Whiskey To Its Portfolio Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Pernod Ricard Adds US Premium Brand Rabbit Hole Whiskey To Its Portfolio

Pernod Confident On Asia, Jacob's Creek Selling Well In China Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Pernod Confident On Asia, Jacob's Creek Selling Well In China

Pernod Ricard In Regular, ‘Courteous’ Talks With Investor Elliott Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard In Regular, ‘Courteous’ Talks With Investor Elliott

Pernod Ricard Sees Profit Growth At Top End Of Expectations Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Sees Profit Growth At Top End Of Expectations

Pernod Ricard Acquires Italian Gin Brand Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Acquires Italian Gin Brand

Pernod Ricard Looking To Push Sustainability Agenda Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Pernod Ricard Looking To Push Sustainability Agenda

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA, LATAM Businesses Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Pernod Ricard Eyes Margin Improvement In EMEA, LATAM Businesses

Pernod CEO To Drive Change After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Pernod CEO To Drive Change After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do

Pernod Ricard Seeks To Lift Margins After Arrival Of Activist Investor Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Pernod Ricard Seeks To Lift Margins After Arrival Of Activist Investor

Pernod Stocks Drinks Cabinet To Prevent No-Deal Brexit Headache Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Pernod Stocks Drinks Cabinet To Prevent No-Deal Brexit Headache

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Lead Independent Director Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Lead Independent Director

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update: Sources Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update: Sources