Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

Pernod CEO To Drive Change After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Pernod CEO To Drive Change After 'Constructive' Elliott Talks

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Activist Elliott Tells Pernod There Is Still Work To Do

Pernod Ricard Seeks To Lift Margins After Arrival Of Activist Investor Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Pernod Ricard Seeks To Lift Margins After Arrival Of Activist Investor

Pernod Stocks Drinks Cabinet To Prevent No-Deal Brexit Headache Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Pernod Stocks Drinks Cabinet To Prevent No-Deal Brexit Headache

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Lead Independent Director Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Lead Independent Director

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard Says It Is Seeking To Improve Governance

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update: Sources Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Pernod Ricard To Meet Activist Elliott Ahead Of Earnings Update: Sources

Pernod Ricard Announces Strategic Partnership With Jumia Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Pernod Ricard Announces Strategic Partnership With Jumia

Activist Fund Elliott Set To Shake Up Drinks Giant Pernod Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Activist Fund Elliott Set To Shake Up Drinks Giant Pernod

Activist Hedge Fund Elliott Takes Stake In Pernod Ricard Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Activist Hedge Fund Elliott Takes Stake In Pernod Ricard

Pernod Ricard Says Needs Time To Assess Impact Of Legal Cannabis Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Pernod Ricard Says Needs Time To Assess Impact Of Legal Cannabis

Pernod Ricard’s First Quarter Sales Beat Forecasts Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Pernod Ricard’s First Quarter Sales Beat Forecasts

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Outlook Lags Expectations Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Pernod Ricard Profit Growth Outlook Lags Expectations

Pernod Ricard Turns To 'Influencers' To Drive Sales: Analysis Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Pernod Ricard Turns To 'Influencers' To Drive Sales: Analysis

Pernod Ricard Wines Held Up At Chinese Ports Amid Strained Ties With Australia: Sources Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Pernod Ricard Wines Held Up At Chinese Ports Amid Strained Ties With Australia: Sources

Pernod Ricard Gives More Upbeat Outlook After Strong Q3 Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Pernod Ricard Gives More Upbeat Outlook After Strong Q3

Pernod Ricard Revamps Management As Spirit Growth Quickens Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Pernod Ricard Revamps Management As Spirit Growth Quickens

Pernod Ricard Bans Plastic Straws And Stirrers Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Pernod Ricard Bans Plastic Straws And Stirrers

Pernod Ricard Sales Up 6%, With Strong Growth In Emerging Markets Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Pernod Ricard Sales Up 6%, With Strong Growth In Emerging Markets

Pernod Ricard Completes Sale Of Glenallachie Whisky Tue, 3 Oct 2017

Pernod Ricard Completes Sale Of Glenallachie Whisky