Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Pernod Ricard, Drinks

As Mezcal Demand Surges, Pernod Ricard Said To Buy Mexico Brand Thu, 8 Jun 2017

As Mezcal Demand Surges, Pernod Ricard Said To Buy Mexico Brand

Irish Distillers Wins Seven Gold Medals At International Spirits Challenge Tue, 23 May 2017

Irish Distillers Wins Seven Gold Medals At International Spirits Challenge

Pernod Ricard Beats Estimates As Lime Vodka, Irish Whiskies Soar Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Pernod Ricard Beats Estimates As Lime Vodka, Irish Whiskies Soar

Pernod Ricard Wins Randstad Award For 'Most Attractive French Company' Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard Wins Randstad Award For 'Most Attractive French Company'

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices On Spirits And Champagnes In UK Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard Raises Prices On Spirits And Champagnes In UK

Pernod Ricard To Launch Lime-Flavoured Absolut In UK Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Pernod Ricard To Launch Lime-Flavoured Absolut In UK

Caviar Infusion From Pernod Ricard's Paris Lab Aims To Refresh Vodka Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Caviar Infusion From Pernod Ricard's Paris Lab Aims To Refresh Vodka

United Spirits Exceeds Pernod Growth Rate For ‘Prestige’ Whiskies In India Wed, 1 Mar 2017

United Spirits Exceeds Pernod Growth Rate For ‘Prestige’ Whiskies In India

Sales Of Absolut Elyx In US Providing Safe Drinking Water Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Sales Of Absolut Elyx In US Providing Safe Drinking Water

European Beverage Firms Set To See Profit Growth Over Next 18 Months: Moody's Tue, 21 Feb 2017

European Beverage Firms Set To See Profit Growth Over Next 18 Months: Moody's

Pernod Ricard Produces ‘Fully Connected’ Drinks Bottles Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Pernod Ricard Produces ‘Fully Connected’ Drinks Bottles

Pernod Ricard 'Fastest Growing Supplier' Of Branded Wine In UK Sat, 18 Feb 2017

Pernod Ricard 'Fastest Growing Supplier' Of Branded Wine In UK

Pernod Ricard CEO Says Trump's Border Tax Will Burden Consumers Tue, 14 Feb 2017

Pernod Ricard CEO Says Trump's Border Tax Will Burden Consumers

Pernod Ricard Reports 2% Increase In Sales In First Half Of Year Thu, 9 Feb 2017

Pernod Ricard Reports 2% Increase In Sales In First Half Of Year

AnalogFolk Australia To Run Digital Promotion Of Jacobs Creek Fri, 3 Feb 2017

AnalogFolk Australia To Run Digital Promotion Of Jacobs Creek

Pernod Ricard USA Buys Controlling Share In Smooth Ambler Spirits Fri, 3 Feb 2017

Pernod Ricard USA Buys Controlling Share In Smooth Ambler Spirits

Pernod Launches Absolut Lime In The US Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Pernod Launches Absolut Lime In The US

Brancott Estate Claims Wine.com 100 Top Spot Mon, 26 Dec 2016

Brancott Estate Claims Wine.com 100 Top Spot

Pernod Ricard To Push Absolut Vodka To US Millennials Thu, 8 Dec 2016

Pernod Ricard To Push Absolut Vodka To US Millennials

Pernod Sells Domecq Brandy Line To Spanish Venture Wed, 7 Dec 2016

Pernod Sells Domecq Brandy Line To Spanish Venture