Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Remy Cointreau, Drinks

Rémy Cointreau Begins Search For New CEO Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Rémy Cointreau Begins Search For New CEO

Rémy Cointreau Eyes Q2 Acceleration After Q1 Sales Decline Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Rémy Cointreau Eyes Q2 Acceleration After Q1 Sales Decline

Rémy Cointreau CEO To Step Down After Luxury Spirits Drive Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Rémy Cointreau CEO To Step Down After Luxury Spirits Drive

Rémy Cointreau Sees 14% Rise In Annual Operating Profit Thu, 6 Jun 2019

Rémy Cointreau Sees 14% Rise In Annual Operating Profit

Rémy Cointreau Announces Takeover Of Maison de Cognac JR Brillet Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Rémy Cointreau Announces Takeover Of Maison de Cognac JR Brillet

Remy Cointreau Keeps Profit Growth Goal Even As China Weighs On Q4 Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Remy Cointreau Keeps Profit Growth Goal Even As China Weighs On Q4

Rémy Cointreau Disposes Of Distribution Arms In Czech Republic, Slovakia Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Rémy Cointreau Disposes Of Distribution Arms In Czech Republic, Slovakia

Rémy Cointreau Sees Bumper Sales From Rémy Martin Cognac Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Rémy Cointreau Sees Bumper Sales From Rémy Martin Cognac

Rémy Cointreau’s Third Quarter Sales Beat Forecasts Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Rémy Cointreau’s Third Quarter Sales Beat Forecasts

Chinese Thirst For Cognac Lifts Rémy Cointreau H1 Profits Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Chinese Thirst For Cognac Lifts Rémy Cointreau H1 Profits

Rémy Cointreau’s Second Quarter Sales See Premium Boost Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Rémy Cointreau’s Second Quarter Sales See Premium Boost

Rémy Cointreau Announces Share Buyback Scheme Wed, 1 Aug 2018

Rémy Cointreau Announces Share Buyback Scheme

Rémy Cointreau's Q1 Sales Growth Curbed By Impact Of Price Increases Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Rémy Cointreau's Q1 Sales Growth Curbed By Impact Of Price Increases

Rémy Cointreau's Profits Boosted By China's Thirst For Cognac Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Rémy Cointreau's Profits Boosted By China's Thirst For Cognac

Rémy Cointreau Posts Higher Full-Year Sales, In Line With Forecasts Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Rémy Cointreau Posts Higher Full-Year Sales, In Line With Forecasts

Remy Cointreau Sales Growth Beats Estimates On China Demand Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Remy Cointreau Sales Growth Beats Estimates On China Demand

Rémy Cointreau Sees Profits Up 11.8% In First Half Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Rémy Cointreau Sees Profits Up 11.8% In First Half

Rémy Cointreau Sees Sales Grow By 7% In First Half Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Rémy Cointreau Sees Sales Grow By 7% In First Half

Rémy Cointreau Appoints Marc Hériard Dubreuil As Chairman Mon, 2 Oct 2017

Rémy Cointreau Appoints Marc Hériard Dubreuil As Chairman

Rémy Cointreau Implements Share Buyback Programme Mon, 7 Aug 2017

Rémy Cointreau Implements Share Buyback Programme