Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest WSTA, Drinks

British Gin Sales On The Rise: WSTA Thu, 8 Aug 2019

British Gin Sales On The Rise: WSTA

Wine Duty Increases 'A Painful Blow' To Businesses And Consumers, Says WSTA Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Wine Duty Increases 'A Painful Blow' To Businesses And Consumers, Says WSTA

WSTA Calls For Suspension Of Wine Tarriffs In Event Of No-Deal Brexit Sun, 13 Jan 2019

WSTA Calls For Suspension Of Wine Tarriffs In Event Of No-Deal Brexit

UK Government Needs To 'Unequivocally' Rule Out No Deal' Brexit: WSTA Fri, 4 Jan 2019

UK Government Needs To 'Unequivocally' Rule Out No Deal' Brexit: WSTA

UK Consumers Purchased £2.2bn Worth Of Sparkling Wine Last Year Wed, 2 Jan 2019

UK Consumers Purchased £2.2bn Worth Of Sparkling Wine Last Year

Wine Prices Set To Rise Following UK Budget Announcement: WSTA Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Wine Prices Set To Rise Following UK Budget Announcement: WSTA

UK Gin Distillers Concerned Over Increase To Spirits Duty Thu, 18 Oct 2018

UK Gin Distillers Concerned Over Increase To Spirits Duty

British Gin Sales Break £2 Billion Mark: WSTA Tue, 18 Sep 2018

British Gin Sales Break £2 Billion Mark: WSTA

UK's WSTA Calls On Chancellor To Freeze Alcohol Duty In Budget Mon, 3 Sep 2018

UK's WSTA Calls On Chancellor To Freeze Alcohol Duty In Budget

UK Gin Exports Double, But Post-Brexit Concerns Exist Tue, 14 Aug 2018

UK Gin Exports Double, But Post-Brexit Concerns Exist

Britain's WSTA Calls On Government To Urgently Define Brexit Withdrawal Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Britain's WSTA Calls On Government To Urgently Define Brexit Withdrawal

UK Gin Boom Continues After Record Christmas Sales Tue, 13 Mar 2018

UK Gin Boom Continues After Record Christmas Sales

Could The Gin Industry Benefit From EU Tariffs On American Whiskey?: Analysis Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Could The Gin Industry Benefit From EU Tariffs On American Whiskey?: Analysis

Price Of Alcohol In UK Is Fourth Highest In Europe Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Price Of Alcohol In UK Is Fourth Highest In Europe

Europe's Wine And Spirit Industry Unites In Brexit Trade Talks Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Europe's Wine And Spirit Industry Unites In Brexit Trade Talks

Gin Boom Drives Surge In UK Distillery Openings Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Gin Boom Drives Surge In UK Distillery Openings

UK Seeks To Form Wine And Spirit Trade Partnerships Post-Brexit Fri, 1 Dec 2017

UK Seeks To Form Wine And Spirit Trade Partnerships Post-Brexit

UK Chancellor’s Decision To Freeze Wine And Spirit Duty ‘Welcomed’ By WSTA Thu, 23 Nov 2017

UK Chancellor’s Decision To Freeze Wine And Spirit Duty ‘Welcomed’ By WSTA

London's Gin Boom Facing Further Tax Hikes Fri, 10 Nov 2017

London's Gin Boom Facing Further Tax Hikes

Average Price Of Wine In UK Increases By 4% Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Average Price Of Wine In UK Increases By 4%