Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Belgium, Fresh Produce

Greenyard Posts Sales Growth Of 11.4% In The First Quarter Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Greenyard Posts Sales Growth Of 11.4% In The First Quarter

Greenyard Toasts 'Year Of Recovery', As Net Sales Rise 3.8% Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Greenyard Toasts 'Year Of Recovery', As Net Sales Rise 3.8%

Colruyt Launches Basil From Its Own Vertical Farm Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Colruyt Launches Basil From Its Own Vertical Farm

Greenyard Sees Positive Performance Across All Divisions In Q3 Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Greenyard Sees Positive Performance Across All Divisions In Q3

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas

Special Fruit Celebrates 30 Years Of Expertise And Craftsmanship Thu, 2 Jan 2020

Special Fruit Celebrates 30 Years Of Expertise And Craftsmanship

Greenyard Says Recovery 'Faster And Stronger' Than Expected In First Half Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Greenyard Says Recovery 'Faster And Stronger' Than Expected In First Half

Greenyard's Full-Year Sales Hit By Volume Declines, Weather Impact Wed, 5 Jun 2019

Greenyard's Full-Year Sales Hit By Volume Declines, Weather Impact

Lidl Belgium To Switch To Pasture Milk In Summer Mon, 3 Jun 2019

Lidl Belgium To Switch To Pasture Milk In Summer

Greenyard and Carrefour Sign Agreement To Strengthen Collaboration Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Greenyard and Carrefour Sign Agreement To Strengthen Collaboration

Colruyt Partners With Beef Farming Organisations Mon, 8 Apr 2019

Colruyt Partners With Beef Farming Organisations

Carrefour Belgium Cuts Salt In Bread By 25% Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Carrefour Belgium Cuts Salt In Bread By 25%

Belgium’s Greenyard Group Sees Sales Down 4.2% In First Nine Months Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Belgium’s Greenyard Group Sees Sales Down 4.2% In First Nine Months

Belgium's Greenyard Names New Co-CEO Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Belgium's Greenyard Names New Co-CEO

Arla Sells Cheese Factory In Germany To Vache Bleue In Belgium Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Arla Sells Cheese Factory In Germany To Vache Bleue In Belgium

FrieslandCampina Could Close Mozzarella Production Unit In Belgium Wed, 21 Nov 2018

FrieslandCampina Could Close Mozzarella Production Unit In Belgium

Colruyt Partners With Belgian Social Enterprise enVie’s Food Project Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Colruyt Partners With Belgian Social Enterprise enVie’s Food Project

Over A Third Of UK Fruit And Veg Wasted Because Of Apperance: Study Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Over A Third Of UK Fruit And Veg Wasted Because Of Apperance: Study

Delhaize Launches 'Wonky' Range Of Strawberries Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Delhaize Launches 'Wonky' Range Of Strawberries

Delhaize Tries Out 'Farm To Table' By Growing On Its Own Roof Thu, 5 Jul 2018

Delhaize Tries Out 'Farm To Table' By Growing On Its Own Roof