Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest food waste, Fresh Produce

ECR Sell More, Waste Less Group To Launch Food Waste Prevention Challenge Thu, 11 Oct 2018

ECR Sell More, Waste Less Group To Launch Food Waste Prevention Challenge

Tesco Scraps Best-Before Dates On Fresh Fruit And Vegetables Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Tesco Scraps Best-Before Dates On Fresh Fruit And Vegetables

Colruyt Partners With Belgian Social Enterprise enVie’s Food Project Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Colruyt Partners With Belgian Social Enterprise enVie’s Food Project

Over A Third Of UK Fruit And Veg Wasted Because Of Apperance: Study Tue, 21 Aug 2018

Over A Third Of UK Fruit And Veg Wasted Because Of Apperance: Study

Lidl UK To 'Bulk Sell' Imperfect Fruit And Vegetables Fri, 3 Aug 2018

Lidl UK To 'Bulk Sell' Imperfect Fruit And Vegetables

Delhaize Launches 'Wonky' Range Of Strawberries Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Delhaize Launches 'Wonky' Range Of Strawberries

Tesco To Remove ‘Best Before’ Labels From Selected Products To Tackle Food Waste Tue, 22 May 2018

Tesco To Remove ‘Best Before’ Labels From Selected Products To Tackle Food Waste

UK Co-Op To Sell Food Past 'Best Before' In Bid To Reduce Waste Wed, 6 Dec 2017

UK Co-Op To Sell Food Past 'Best Before' In Bid To Reduce Waste

Three Quarters Of UK Shoppers Throw Away Fruit And Veg Every Week, Study Finds Tue, 31 Oct 2017

Three Quarters Of UK Shoppers Throw Away Fruit And Veg Every Week, Study Finds

Tesco Sells Green Satsumas And Clementines To Cut Food Waste Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Tesco Sells Green Satsumas And Clementines To Cut Food Waste

Tesco Helps Apple Farmers Hit By 'Frost Ring' Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Tesco Helps Apple Farmers Hit By 'Frost Ring'

Tesco Tackles Food Waste With Mini Avocados Sat, 19 Aug 2017

Tesco Tackles Food Waste With Mini Avocados

Tesco Sees Prepared Fruit And Veg Sales Grow By 10% Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Tesco Sees Prepared Fruit And Veg Sales Grow By 10%

German Group Launches SirPlus Programme To Tackle Food Waste Thu, 3 Aug 2017

German Group Launches SirPlus Programme To Tackle Food Waste

Delhaize Selling 'Ugly Veg' In Bid To Tackle Food Waste Wed, 17 May 2017

Delhaize Selling 'Ugly Veg' In Bid To Tackle Food Waste

73% Of Shoppers Open To Buying Wonky Fruit And Veg, Study Finds Thu, 2 Mar 2017

73% Of Shoppers Open To Buying Wonky Fruit And Veg, Study Finds

WWF Praises German Retailer Penny For Wonky Veg Campaign Fri, 3 Feb 2017

WWF Praises German Retailer Penny For Wonky Veg Campaign

Eroski Sells 786 Tonnes In 'Ugly' Produce Campaign Fri, 16 Dec 2016

Eroski Sells 786 Tonnes In 'Ugly' Produce Campaign

Food Waste-Busting Idea? Tesco Wants To BackIt Sat, 3 Dec 2016

Food Waste-Busting Idea? Tesco Wants To BackIt

Carrefour Showcases New Food-Waste-Reduction Measures In Belgium Mon, 17 Oct 2016

Carrefour Showcases New Food-Waste-Reduction Measures In Belgium