Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Fresh Produce

Cherry Harvest Declines In Germany In 2021: Destatis Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Cherry Harvest Declines In Germany In 2021: Destatis

German Meat Production Sees 1.7% Decline In H1 2021 Tue, 17 Aug 2021

German Meat Production Sees 1.7% Decline In H1 2021

Ehrmann To Acquire FrieslandCampina's Russian Dairy Business Tue, 25 May 2021

Ehrmann To Acquire FrieslandCampina's Russian Dairy Business

Grana Padano Sees Growth In 2020 Despite Pandemic Mon, 3 May 2021

Grana Padano Sees Growth In 2020 Despite Pandemic

Vertical Farming Start-Up Infarm Hires Goldman To Root Out Blank Check, Sources Say Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Vertical Farming Start-Up Infarm Hires Goldman To Root Out Blank Check, Sources Say

German Meat Producer Tönnies Sees Sales Drop Due To COVID Impact Fri, 2 Apr 2021

German Meat Producer Tönnies Sees Sales Drop Due To COVID Impact

Westfalia Fruit Acquires Germany's Hausladen Fruchthandel Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Westfalia Fruit Acquires Germany's Hausladen Fruchthandel

Rewe Group Guarantees Minimum Purchase Price For Pork Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Rewe Group Guarantees Minimum Purchase Price For Pork

Netto Marken-Discount Pays €2.9m To Farmers As Part Of Fair Price Initiative Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Netto Marken-Discount Pays €2.9m To Farmers As Part Of Fair Price Initiative

EDEKA And Netto Marken-Discount To Expand 'Apeel' Products To More Stores Fri, 21 Aug 2020

EDEKA And Netto Marken-Discount To Expand 'Apeel' Products To More Stores

Lidl Launches Campaign To Raise Awareness Of Organic Food Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Lidl Launches Campaign To Raise Awareness Of Organic Food

Kaufland Teams Up With Infarm For Store-Grown Herbs Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Kaufland Teams Up With Infarm For Store-Grown Herbs

German Animal-Rights Protesters Target Meat Plant Linked To Coronavirus Cluster Mon, 6 Jul 2020

German Animal-Rights Protesters Target Meat Plant Linked To Coronavirus Cluster

Why COVID-19 Can Run Rife In Meatpacking Plants Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Why COVID-19 Can Run Rife In Meatpacking Plants

DMK Group Sees Stable Sales In FY 2019, Invests Extensively In Renovations Fri, 19 Jun 2020

DMK Group Sees Stable Sales In FY 2019, Invests Extensively In Renovations

German Abattoir Restarting Work After Coronavirus Shutdown Thu, 21 May 2020

German Abattoir Restarting Work After Coronavirus Shutdown

Coop Denmark Rolls Out Vertical Kitchen Gardens In Irma Stores Wed, 20 May 2020

Coop Denmark Rolls Out Vertical Kitchen Gardens In Irma Stores

Germany To Ban Subcontracting In Meatpacking Industry After Virus Outbreaks Fri, 15 May 2020

Germany To Ban Subcontracting In Meatpacking Industry After Virus Outbreaks

German Vegetable Prices May Rise As Virus Disrupts Farms Wed, 1 Apr 2020

German Vegetable Prices May Rise As Virus Disrupts Farms

Germany Ups Anti-Swine Fever Measures After Case Close To Border Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Germany Ups Anti-Swine Fever Measures After Case Close To Border