Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Fresh Produce

Parmigiano Reggiano Sees Positive Start To Year, Germany Now Biggest Export Market Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Parmigiano Reggiano Sees Positive Start To Year, Germany Now Biggest Export Market

Parmigiano Reggiano Sees Record Year In 2019 Wed, 13 May 2020

Parmigiano Reggiano Sees Record Year In 2019

Newlat Group Acquires Major Stake In Centrale del Latte d’Italia Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Newlat Group Acquires Major Stake In Centrale del Latte d’Italia

Lemon Prices In Europe Double Due To Increased Demand Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Lemon Prices In Europe Double Due To Increased Demand

Withering On The Vine? Coronavirus Compounds Southern Italy's Woes Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Withering On The Vine? Coronavirus Compounds Southern Italy's Woes

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal

Parmigiano, Grana Padano Are The Most Imitated Food Items: Coldiretti Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Parmigiano, Grana Padano Are The Most Imitated Food Items: Coldiretti

Argos Wityu Acquires Stake In Italy’s Latteria e Caseificio Moro Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Argos Wityu Acquires Stake In Italy’s Latteria e Caseificio Moro

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers Thu, 3 Oct 2019

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers

Exports Boost Revenue Growth At Orogel In FY 2018 Mon, 1 Jul 2019

Exports Boost Revenue Growth At Orogel In FY 2018

Granarolo Relaunches And Expands Yomo Yoghurt Range Wed, 29 May 2019

Granarolo Relaunches And Expands Yomo Yoghurt Range

Coop Italia Launches Campaign For Pesticide-Free Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 20 May 2019

Coop Italia Launches Campaign For Pesticide-Free Fruit And Vegetables

Italian Fresh Fruit Exports Decreased By 15% In 2018: Study Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Italian Fresh Fruit Exports Decreased By 15% In 2018: Study

Sales Of Organic Food Products Grew By 10% In Italy In 2018 Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Sales Of Organic Food Products Grew By 10% In Italy In 2018

Vegetable Prices Increase By 6.4% In Italy: Coldiretti Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Vegetable Prices Increase By 6.4% In Italy: Coldiretti

Milk And Yoghurt Record Strongest Growth In The Italian Organic Market Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Milk And Yoghurt Record Strongest Growth In The Italian Organic Market

Carrefour Italia Extends Blockchain Technology To Citrus Fruit Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Carrefour Italia Extends Blockchain Technology To Citrus Fruit

Centrale Del Latte Strengthens Strategic Partnership With Alibaba Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Centrale Del Latte Strengthens Strategic Partnership With Alibaba

Italian Cheese Giants Set New Records In 2018 Tue, 8 Jan 2019

Italian Cheese Giants Set New Records In 2018