Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Trending Posts, Fresh Produce

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports Tue, 19 Jan 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Border Chaos As Delays Halt Exports

Cherkizovo Group Sees Sales Volumes Up Across All Segments In FY 2020 Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Cherkizovo Group Sees Sales Volumes Up Across All Segments In FY 2020

Salmon Farmer Mowi's Q4 Profit Weighed Down By Pandemic Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Salmon Farmer Mowi's Q4 Profit Weighed Down By Pandemic

Albert Heijn Expands Sustainable Milk Supply Programme Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Albert Heijn Expands Sustainable Milk Supply Programme

Fresh Produce Consumption On The Rise Across Europe, Study Finds Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Fresh Produce Consumption On The Rise Across Europe, Study Finds

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company

Scotland's Seafood Exporters Dealt New Post-Brexit Blow Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Scotland's Seafood Exporters Dealt New Post-Brexit Blow

British PM Sold Out Fish In Brexit Trade Deal, Fishermen Say Tue, 29 Dec 2020

British PM Sold Out Fish In Brexit Trade Deal, Fishermen Say

Dutch Exporters Fear Fruit Will Rot If Brexit Deal Not Done Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Dutch Exporters Fear Fruit Will Rot If Brexit Deal Not Done

Emmi Sells Majority Stake In Spanish Goat's Cheese Business Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Emmi Sells Majority Stake In Spanish Goat's Cheese Business

Calinda: The Healthy, Sustainable Strawberry Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Calinda: The Healthy, Sustainable Strawberry

Orri: The Queen Of Mandarins Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Orri: The Queen Of Mandarins

The Future Is Fresh – What's In Store For The Fruit & Veg Industry In 2021? Thu, 17 Dec 2020

The Future Is Fresh – What's In Store For The Fruit & Veg Industry In 2021?

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV

Colruyt Group Obtains Permit To Cultivate Belgian Mussels In North Sea Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Colruyt Group Obtains Permit To Cultivate Belgian Mussels In North Sea

Fresh Produce Firms Call For Urgent Resolution Of Brexit Negotiations Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Fresh Produce Firms Call For Urgent Resolution Of Brexit Negotiations

Cherkizovo Group Projects Export Growth Of 70% In 2020 Mon, 7 Dec 2020

Cherkizovo Group Projects Export Growth Of 70% In 2020

Italy Introduces Mandatory Product Origin Label For Cold Cuts Wed, 2 Dec 2020

Italy Introduces Mandatory Product Origin Label For Cold Cuts

Carrefour Upgrades Animal Welfare Standards For Chickens Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Carrefour Upgrades Animal Welfare Standards For Chickens

Netto Marken-Discount Pays €2.9m To Farmers As Part Of Fair Price Initiative Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Netto Marken-Discount Pays €2.9m To Farmers As Part Of Fair Price Initiative