Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Fresh Produce

Kanzi® Powers Up Marketing With A Sensational New Campaign Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Kanzi® Powers Up Marketing With A Sensational New Campaign

No-Deal Brexit Could 'Wipe Out' Northern Ireland's Dairy Industry, Warns DCNI Mon, 14 Oct 2019

No-Deal Brexit Could 'Wipe Out' Northern Ireland's Dairy Industry, Warns DCNI

Sainsbury's Commits To 100% Free-Range Eggs By April 2020 Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Sainsbury's Commits To 100% Free-Range Eggs By April 2020

Marks & Spencer Introduces Store-Grown Herbs In London Outlet Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Marks & Spencer Introduces Store-Grown Herbs In London Outlet

Asda Tests Plant-Derived Coating On Fresh Produce Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Asda Tests Plant-Derived Coating On Fresh Produce

Müller Invests £50m To Expand Chilled Yoghurt Production Plant Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Müller Invests £50m To Expand Chilled Yoghurt Production Plant

Sainsbury's Launches UK's First 'Meat-Free Butchers' Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Sainsbury's Launches UK's First 'Meat-Free Butchers'

Greenyard Raises Stake In Fruit Supplier Bardsley England Thu, 9 May 2019

Greenyard Raises Stake In Fruit Supplier Bardsley England

Müller Milk Announces £100m Programme To Transform Fresh Milk Business Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Müller Milk Announces £100m Programme To Transform Fresh Milk Business

KANZI® Powers Up The Day Of Office Workers At TOG Tue, 29 Jan 2019

KANZI® Powers Up The Day Of Office Workers At TOG

M&S Trials Plastic Packaging-Free Fruit And Vegetables Thu, 17 Jan 2019

M&S Trials Plastic Packaging-Free Fruit And Vegetables

Danish Crown’s Profits Decline After Problems In UK Business Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Danish Crown’s Profits Decline After Problems In UK Business

Waitrose & Partners Launch New Frozen Fish Range Thu, 8 Nov 2018

Waitrose & Partners Launch New Frozen Fish Range

UK Meat Retailer Crawshaw Appoints EY Execs As Administrators Mon, 5 Nov 2018

UK Meat Retailer Crawshaw Appoints EY Execs As Administrators

UK Meat Retailer Crawshaw To Appoint Administrators, Fails To Raise Funds Wed, 31 Oct 2018

UK Meat Retailer Crawshaw To Appoint Administrators, Fails To Raise Funds

EU Households Waste 17 Billion Kgs Of Fruits And Vegetables Per Year Fri, 17 Aug 2018

EU Households Waste 17 Billion Kgs Of Fruits And Vegetables Per Year

Lidl UK To 'Bulk Sell' Imperfect Fruit And Vegetables Fri, 3 Aug 2018

Lidl UK To 'Bulk Sell' Imperfect Fruit And Vegetables

SuperValu Extends Support To Heatwave-Affected Farmers Wed, 1 Aug 2018

SuperValu Extends Support To Heatwave-Affected Farmers

Tesco To Increase Prices Paid To 160 British Lamb Farmers Thu, 26 Jul 2018

Tesco To Increase Prices Paid To 160 British Lamb Farmers

Heatwave Forces UK To Import Salad from Spain, Poland and US Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Heatwave Forces UK To Import Salad from Spain, Poland and US