Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Fresh Produce

M&S Expands Project To Convert Surplus Baguettes To Garlic Bread Fri, 18 Sep 2020

M&S Expands Project To Convert Surplus Baguettes To Garlic Bread

Heatwave Helps Bring On Bumper Watermelon Crop In The UK Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Heatwave Helps Bring On Bumper Watermelon Crop In The UK

UK Retailer Morrisons Introduces Lean Meat Box Thu, 25 Jun 2020

UK Retailer Morrisons Introduces Lean Meat Box

Blessed Are The Cheesemakers – UK Retailers Offer Supports To A Challenged Industry Thu, 28 May 2020

Blessed Are The Cheesemakers – UK Retailers Offer Supports To A Challenged Industry

Tesco Re-Introduces White Eggs After More Than 40 Years Wed, 27 May 2020

Tesco Re-Introduces White Eggs After More Than 40 Years

DODONI Halloumi Launches In Marks & Spencer Across The UK Thu, 20 Feb 2020

DODONI Halloumi Launches In Marks & Spencer Across The UK

Morrisons Phases Out Eggs From Caged Hens Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Morrisons Phases Out Eggs From Caged Hens

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts

Müller Yogurt & Desserts Appoints New Commercial Directors Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Müller Yogurt & Desserts Appoints New Commercial Directors

Kanzi® Powers Up Marketing With A Sensational New Campaign Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Kanzi® Powers Up Marketing With A Sensational New Campaign

No-Deal Brexit Could 'Wipe Out' Northern Ireland's Dairy Industry, Warns DCNI Mon, 14 Oct 2019

No-Deal Brexit Could 'Wipe Out' Northern Ireland's Dairy Industry, Warns DCNI

Sainsbury's Commits To 100% Free-Range Eggs By April 2020 Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Sainsbury's Commits To 100% Free-Range Eggs By April 2020

Marks & Spencer Introduces Store-Grown Herbs In London Outlet Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Marks & Spencer Introduces Store-Grown Herbs In London Outlet

Asda Tests Plant-Derived Coating On Fresh Produce Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Asda Tests Plant-Derived Coating On Fresh Produce

Müller Invests £50m To Expand Chilled Yoghurt Production Plant Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Müller Invests £50m To Expand Chilled Yoghurt Production Plant

Sainsbury's Launches UK's First 'Meat-Free Butchers' Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Sainsbury's Launches UK's First 'Meat-Free Butchers'

Greenyard Raises Stake In Fruit Supplier Bardsley England Thu, 9 May 2019

Greenyard Raises Stake In Fruit Supplier Bardsley England

Müller Milk Announces £100m Programme To Transform Fresh Milk Business Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Müller Milk Announces £100m Programme To Transform Fresh Milk Business