Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Fresh Produce

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Belgium's Delhaize Offers 'Carbon-Neutral' Bananas

Philosofish: The Next Big Fish In The Aquaculture Sector Thu, 9 Jan 2020

Philosofish: The Next Big Fish In The Aquaculture Sector

EU Orange Production At Highest Level Since 2010 Mon, 6 Jan 2020

EU Orange Production At Highest Level Since 2010

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Italy’s Parmigiano Reggiano Signs US Distribution Deal

Tesco To Sell 'Ugly' Potatoes To Help Flood-Hit Farmers Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Tesco To Sell 'Ugly' Potatoes To Help Flood-Hit Farmers

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Cranswick Acquires Free-Range Producer Packington Pork

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Waitrose Relaxes Size And Shape Guidelines For Brussels Sprouts

French Poultry Firm LDC Sees Sales Up 8.4% In First Half Fri, 29 Nov 2019

French Poultry Firm LDC Sees Sales Up 8.4% In First Half

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Italian Meat Producer Rigamonti Acquires Brianza Salumi

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Müller Announces Measures To Address Surplus Milk Production In Scotland

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Jupiter Group Completes Acquisition Of Cool Fresh International

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Qatar's Dairy Company Baladna To Raise Around $392m In IPO

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Spar Gran Canaria Invests €5.5m In Warehouse For Fresh Produce

Half Of Dutch Cheese Exports To Be Hit By US Trade Tariffs: Government Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Half Of Dutch Cheese Exports To Be Hit By US Trade Tariffs: Government

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers Thu, 3 Oct 2019

US Tariffs Grate On Italy's Parmesan Cheesemakers

FrieslandCampina Announces Partnership With United Dairymen Of Arizona Thu, 3 Oct 2019

FrieslandCampina Announces Partnership With United Dairymen Of Arizona

Fish Farmer Bakkafrost Bids £517m For Scottish Salmon Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Fish Farmer Bakkafrost Bids £517m For Scottish Salmon

Pepper Sales Lift Spain's Fresh Produce Exports, Report Suggests Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Pepper Sales Lift Spain's Fresh Produce Exports, Report Suggests

Kroger To Roll Out 'Apeel' Coated Avocados Across The US Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Kroger To Roll Out 'Apeel' Coated Avocados Across The US