Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Fresh Produce

Caprabo To Switch To Local Eggs From Cage-Free Hens Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Caprabo To Switch To Local Eggs From Cage-Free Hens

Salling Group Reduces Food Waste With Apeel Technology Fri, 21 May 2021

Salling Group Reduces Food Waste With Apeel Technology

Carrefour Supports Fairtrade Banana Project Thu, 20 May 2021

Carrefour Supports Fairtrade Banana Project

Vertical Farming Start-Up Infarm Hires Goldman To Root Out Blank Check, Sources Say Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Vertical Farming Start-Up Infarm Hires Goldman To Root Out Blank Check, Sources Say

Albert Heijn Reaches Dry Misting Milestone   Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Albert Heijn Reaches Dry Misting Milestone  

Carrefour Polska To Sell Imperfect Produce To Combat Food Waste Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Carrefour Polska To Sell Imperfect Produce To Combat Food Waste

Morrisons Acquires Cornwall-Based Seafood Wholesaler Falfish Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Morrisons Acquires Cornwall-Based Seafood Wholesaler Falfish

Continente Purchases 14.5m Tonnes Of Oranges From Algarve Region Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Continente Purchases 14.5m Tonnes Of Oranges From Algarve Region

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company Tue, 12 Jan 2021

Italy's Agriform, Parmareggio Merge To Create New PDO Cheese Company

Metro France Acquires 25% Stake In Fish Processing Company, Filpromer Wed, 6 Jan 2021

Metro France Acquires 25% Stake In Fish Processing Company, Filpromer

Continente Receives MSC and ASC Certification For Seafood Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Continente Receives MSC and ASC Certification For Seafood

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Freshfel Europe Urges EU Fruit And Vegetables Sector To Support 2021 IYFV

Brazil's BRF Posts Q3 Profit, Slightly Above Forecast Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Brazil's BRF Posts Q3 Profit, Slightly Above Forecast

Coop Sweden Teams Up With Volta Greentech For Eco-Friendly Milk  Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Coop Sweden Teams Up With Volta Greentech For Eco-Friendly Milk 

SPAR Hungary Plans To Source More Food From Local Producers Mon, 21 Sep 2020

SPAR Hungary Plans To Source More Food From Local Producers

Russian Seafood Producer PJSC Sees Profits Up In First Half Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Russian Seafood Producer PJSC Sees Profits Up In First Half

Asda Trials Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 7 Sep 2020

Asda Trials Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Jumbo Launches 'Brood van Brood' Initiative To Combat Food Waste Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Jumbo Launches 'Brood van Brood' Initiative To Combat Food Waste

Switzerland’s Emmi Increases Stake In Bettinehoeve Tue, 1 Sep 2020

Switzerland’s Emmi Increases Stake In Bettinehoeve

Bosnia's Fruit Growers Prove Resilient Amid Pandemic Downturn Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Bosnia's Fruit Growers Prove Resilient Amid Pandemic Downturn