Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BAT, A-Brands

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands Mon, 2 Dec 2019

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business Wed, 27 Nov 2019

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's

BAT Expands Glo Vaping Products Range In Japan Thu, 5 Sep 2019

BAT Expands Glo Vaping Products Range In Japan

S.Africa Approves British American Tobacco's Takeover Of Twisp Wed, 14 Aug 2019

S.Africa Approves British American Tobacco's Takeover Of Twisp

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products Thu, 1 Aug 2019

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year Wed, 12 Jun 2019

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals Mon, 18 Mar 2019

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals

BAT Partners With McLaren For Tobacco Transformation Initiative Wed, 13 Feb 2019

BAT Partners With McLaren For Tobacco Transformation Initiative

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board Fri, 14 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target Wed, 12 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products Tue, 16 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products

BAT Names Successor To Former CEO Durante Thu, 27 Sep 2018

BAT Names Successor To Former CEO Durante

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April Thu, 20 Sep 2018

BAT Chief Durante To Step Down In April

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes Mon, 20 Aug 2018

BAT Welcomes 'Pragmatic' UK Committee Report On E-Cigarettes

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies Fri, 8 Jun 2018

BAT Says 'Great Progress' Being Made In New Technologies

BAT Plans To Further Raise Investment In Next-Generation Products Wed, 25 Apr 2018

BAT Plans To Further Raise Investment In Next-Generation Products

BAT Sales Boosted By Reynolds American Tobacco Deal Fri, 23 Feb 2018

BAT Sales Boosted By Reynolds American Tobacco Deal

BAT, Smurfit Kappa, Greencore Lead List Of FTSE 'Stocks To Watch' In 2018: Study Mon, 22 Jan 2018

BAT, Smurfit Kappa, Greencore Lead List Of FTSE 'Stocks To Watch' In 2018: Study

BAT Appoints New President And CEO Of Reynolds American Tue, 28 Nov 2017

BAT Appoints New President And CEO Of Reynolds American