Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest BAT, A-Brands

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand Tue, 9 Jun 2020

BAT Cuts Profit, Revenue Forecasts As COVID-19 Hits Demand

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials Fri, 15 May 2020

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness Thu, 30 Apr 2020

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Tobacco Firm BAT Working On Potential Coronavirus Vaccine

BAT Says No Material Impact Yet From COVID-19 Outbreak Thu, 19 Mar 2020

BAT Says No Material Impact Yet From COVID-19 Outbreak

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business Thu, 27 Feb 2020

BAT's Annual Revenue, Profit Tops On Strength In Traditional Cigarettes Business

UK Ad Watchdog Bans BAT From Instagram E-Cigarette Promotion Wed, 18 Dec 2019

UK Ad Watchdog Bans BAT From Instagram E-Cigarette Promotion

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade Tue, 17 Dec 2019

BAT Shares Rise On Rare BofA Global Double Upgrade

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands Mon, 2 Dec 2019

BAT To Simplify Portfolio, Focus On Three New Category Brands

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business Wed, 27 Nov 2019

BAT Says U.S Vaping Slowdown Will Lead To Slower Growth In E-Cig Business

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Increased Regulation On Vaping Likely To Benefit Tobacco Firms: Moody's

BAT Expands Glo Vaping Products Range In Japan Thu, 5 Sep 2019

BAT Expands Glo Vaping Products Range In Japan

S.Africa Approves British American Tobacco's Takeover Of Twisp Wed, 14 Aug 2019

S.Africa Approves British American Tobacco's Takeover Of Twisp

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products Thu, 1 Aug 2019

BAT Forecasts Faster Revenue Growth On E-Cigarette, Oral Products

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year Wed, 12 Jun 2019

BAT Sees Further Growth In Vaping, E-Cigarette Products This Year

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals Mon, 18 Mar 2019

British American Tobacco Outlines Sustainability Goals

BAT Partners With McLaren For Tobacco Transformation Initiative Wed, 13 Feb 2019

BAT Partners With McLaren For Tobacco Transformation Initiative

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board Fri, 14 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Restructures Management Board

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target Wed, 12 Dec 2018

British American Tobacco Stands By Full-Year Target

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products Tue, 16 Oct 2018

British American Tobacco Cuts Sales Target For New Products