Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest CEO, A-Brands

New CEO Named At Bakery Firm St Pierre Groupe Fri, 10 Sep 2021

New CEO Named At Bakery Firm St Pierre Groupe

J&J Appoints Joaquin Duato As Chief Executive Officer Fri, 20 Aug 2021

J&J Appoints Joaquin Duato As Chief Executive Officer

Danone Appoints Barry Callebaut's Saint-Affrique As New CEO Tue, 18 May 2021

Danone Appoints Barry Callebaut's Saint-Affrique As New CEO

Danone 'Making Progress' On Appointment Of New CEO, Says Executive Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Danone 'Making Progress' On Appointment Of New CEO, Says Executive

Beiersdorf CEO Stefan De Loecker Steps Down, Sales Up 6.3% Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Beiersdorf CEO Stefan De Loecker Steps Down, Sales Up 6.3%

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes

Danone Confirms Ousting Of Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Danone Confirms Ousting Of Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan

Cigarette Maker Imperial Cuts CEO's Pay Package After Investor Concerns Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Cigarette Maker Imperial Cuts CEO's Pay Package After Investor Concerns

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up

Godiva Names Nurtaç Ziyal Afridi As New CEO Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Godiva Names Nurtaç Ziyal Afridi As New CEO

France's Roquette Names Pierre Courduroux As New CEO Thu, 3 Dec 2020

France's Roquette Names Pierre Courduroux As New CEO

Aryzta CEO Kevin Toland Steps Down Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aryzta CEO Kevin Toland Steps Down

Colgate Names Stanley J Sutula As New Finance Chief Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Colgate Names Stanley J Sutula As New Finance Chief

C&C Group Appoints Heineken UK MD As New Group CEO Thu, 9 Jul 2020

C&C Group Appoints Heineken UK MD As New Group CEO

Coty Changes CEO Again, Hires Former L'Oréal Executive To Revive Sales Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Coty Changes CEO Again, Hires Former L'Oréal Executive To Revive Sales

Dolf Van Den Brink Takes Charge As CEO Of Heineken Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Dolf Van Den Brink Takes Charge As CEO Of Heineken

Coty Names Chairman Harf As CEO To Oversee Turnaround Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Coty Names Chairman Harf As CEO To Oversee Turnaround

Bryan Rosenberg Named President And CEO Of Thai Union North America Wed, 27 May 2020

Bryan Rosenberg Named President And CEO Of Thai Union North America

Coty Names Pierre Denis As New Chief Executive Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Coty Names Pierre Denis As New Chief Executive