Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, A-Brands

Chinese Startup CellX Unveils Lab-Grown Pork Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Chinese Startup CellX Unveils Lab-Grown Pork

Bakkavor Sees Record Revenue Growth As Lockdown Restrictions Ease Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Bakkavor Sees Record Revenue Growth As Lockdown Restrictions Ease

Beyond Meat Launches Online Store In China On JD.com Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Beyond Meat Launches Online Store In China On JD.com

Tate & Lyle To Support Sustainable Stevia Cultivation Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tate & Lyle To Support Sustainable Stevia Cultivation

Reckitt Shortlists Bidders For $2bn Mead Johnson China Business: Sources Fri, 14 May 2021

Reckitt Shortlists Bidders For $2bn Mead Johnson China Business: Sources

Reckitt Reports Higher-Than-Expected Jump In Quarterly Sales Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Reckitt Reports Higher-Than-Expected Jump In Quarterly Sales

Bakkavor Group Sees ‘Encouraging Recovery’ In Sales Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Bakkavor Group Sees ‘Encouraging Recovery’ In Sales

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake

Nestlé Says Gerber Products In China Are Safe, Rejects Group's Post Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Nestlé Says Gerber Products In China Are Safe, Rejects Group's Post

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Unilever Expands Deal With Burger King To Launch Meat-Free Whopper In Latin America, China

Nestlé Launches Plant-Based Harvest Gourmet Brand In China Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Nestlé Launches Plant-Based Harvest Gourmet Brand In China

Nestlé Sells Yinlu Business In China Amid Portfolio Cleanup Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Nestlé Sells Yinlu Business In China Amid Portfolio Cleanup

Beyond Meat Launches Plant-Based Minced Pork In China Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Beyond Meat Launches Plant-Based Minced Pork In China

Estée Lauder Tops Estimates On China Demand, Online Boost Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Estée Lauder Tops Estimates On China Demand, Online Boost

Smithfield Foods CEO To Retire In Early 2021 Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Smithfield Foods CEO To Retire In Early 2021

Nestlé To Invest CHF53m In China For Sustainable Agriculture And Production Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Nestlé To Invest CHF53m In China For Sustainable Agriculture And Production

China-Australia Trade Tensions Impacting Agri-Food Sector, Says Analyst Fri, 28 Aug 2020

China-Australia Trade Tensions Impacting Agri-Food Sector, Says Analyst

Beyond Meat To Sell Plant-Based Patties In Beef-Hungry Brazil Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Beyond Meat To Sell Plant-Based Patties In Beef-Hungry Brazil

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown Fri, 26 Jun 2020

L'Oreal's Beauty-Conscious Customers Return Post Lockdown

PepsiCo China Food Processing Factory Halted After COVID-19 Infection Found Mon, 22 Jun 2020

PepsiCo China Food Processing Factory Halted After COVID-19 Infection Found