Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest cosmetics, A-Brands

Revlon Avoids Bankruptcy After Getting Bondholder Support Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Revlon Avoids Bankruptcy After Getting Bondholder Support

Caribbean Export Unlocks The Profit Potential Of The Caribbean With New Report Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Caribbean Export Unlocks The Profit Potential Of The Caribbean With New Report

Estée Lauder Tops Estimates On China Demand, Online Boost Mon, 2 Nov 2020

Estée Lauder Tops Estimates On China Demand, Online Boost

Soaps, Sanitisers Boost PZ Cussons Sales; Pandemic Weighs On Beauty Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Soaps, Sanitisers Boost PZ Cussons Sales; Pandemic Weighs On Beauty Products

Amazon, Alibaba, JD and Pinduoduo To Dominate Online Health & Beauty Sales, Study Finds Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Amazon, Alibaba, JD and Pinduoduo To Dominate Online Health & Beauty Sales, Study Finds

Estée Lauder Forecasts Profit Below Expectations, To Cut Up To 2,000 Jobs Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Estée Lauder Forecasts Profit Below Expectations, To Cut Up To 2,000 Jobs

Coty To Buy 20% Stake In Kim Kardashian West's Beauty Line Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Coty To Buy 20% Stake In Kim Kardashian West's Beauty Line

Consumers Spending Less On Cosmetics As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues, Study Finds Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Consumers Spending Less On Cosmetics As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues, Study Finds

Coty Names Pierre Denis As New Chief Executive Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Coty Names Pierre Denis As New Chief Executive

Estée Lauder Trims Fiscal 2020 Profit Forecast Fri, 7 Feb 2020

Estée Lauder Trims Fiscal 2020 Profit Forecast

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns Fri, 7 Feb 2020

L'Oréal Rallies As Quarterly Results Offset China Concerns

Revlon To Explore Options, Says Largest Shareholder Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Revlon To Explore Options, Says Largest Shareholder

Henkel Beauty, Adhesives Units Weigh On First Quarter Results Tue, 7 May 2019

Henkel Beauty, Adhesives Units Weigh On First Quarter Results

Avon, After Breakup, Explores Deal To Put Company Back Together: WSJ Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Avon, After Breakup, Explores Deal To Put Company Back Together: WSJ

Beiersdorf Expects 3%-5% Sales Growth In Full-Year 2019 Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Beiersdorf Expects 3%-5% Sales Growth In Full-Year 2019

L’Oréal Shares Edge Higher After Solid Sales And Results Fri, 8 Feb 2019

L’Oréal Shares Edge Higher After Solid Sales And Results

Coty Makes Changes To Top Management Amid Supply Chain Issues Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Coty Makes Changes To Top Management Amid Supply Chain Issues

Unilever Pledges Support For Global Ban On Animal Testing Of Cosmetics Tue, 9 Oct 2018

Unilever Pledges Support For Global Ban On Animal Testing Of Cosmetics

PZ Cussons’ FY Pretax Profit Falls 23%, Missing Its Forecast Tue, 24 Jul 2018

PZ Cussons’ FY Pretax Profit Falls 23%, Missing Its Forecast

Beauty Brand Coty Reports 9.4% Rise In Quarterly Revenue Wed, 9 May 2018

Beauty Brand Coty Reports 9.4% Rise In Quarterly Revenue