Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Danone, A-Brands

Danone 'Making Progress' On Appointment Of New CEO, Says Executive Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Danone 'Making Progress' On Appointment Of New CEO, Says Executive

Danone Hopes For Profitable Growth In Second Half After Weak Start To 2021 Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Danone Hopes For Profitable Growth In Second Half After Weak Start To 2021

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Group Of Danone Shareholders Wants Board To Clarify Strategy At AGM

Danone's Transformation Strategy Likely To Deliver 'Significant Cost Savings': Moody's Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Danone's Transformation Strategy Likely To Deliver 'Significant Cost Savings': Moody's

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Danone's New Chairman Says Will Stick To Organisational Changes

Internal Discord At Danone Helped Ripen Case For Activist Funds, Say Sources Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Internal Discord At Danone Helped Ripen Case For Activist Funds, Say Sources

Danone Confirms Ousting Of Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Danone Confirms Ousting Of Faber As Chairman And CEO After Activist Pressure

Danone Executive Changes 'Raise More Questions Than Answers', Says Analyst Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Danone Executive Changes 'Raise More Questions Than Answers', Says Analyst

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Danone Needs New Independent Chairman Instead Of Faber, Says Investor Artisan

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Danone's Faber To Give Up CEO Role Following Investor Pressure

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Danone Shares Rise After It Prepares To Sell Chinese Dairy Stake

Investment Funds Increase Pressure On Danone Chief Executive Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Investment Funds Increase Pressure On Danone Chief Executive

Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter Following COVID-19 Impact Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Danone Warns Of Tough First Quarter Following COVID-19 Impact

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Argentina Accuses Danone, P&G, Unilever Of Output Curbs Amid Pricing Crackdown

Artisan Partners Calls On Danone To Split Some Businesses: Reports Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Artisan Partners Calls On Danone To Split Some Businesses: Reports

Food Group Danone Should Split CEO, Chair Role, Shareholder Says Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Food Group Danone Should Split CEO, Chair Role, Shareholder Says

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Danone's CEO In The Spotlight After Activist Calls For Shake-Up

Sustainability Heroes – Evian Tue, 22 Dec 2020

Sustainability Heroes – Evian

Danone Moves To Boost Its Board's Independence Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Danone Moves To Boost Its Board's Independence

Danone Lays Out Productivity Plans In Virus-Led Restructuring Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Danone Lays Out Productivity Plans In Virus-Led Restructuring