Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest India, A-Brands

Indian Craft Brewer Bira Talking To Foreign Beer Makers About Possible Stake Sale: CEO Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Indian Craft Brewer Bira Talking To Foreign Beer Makers About Possible Stake Sale: CEO

India's Marico Delivers 'Resilient' Performance In First Quarter Tue, 11 Aug 2020

India's Marico Delivers 'Resilient' Performance In First Quarter

Unilever's India Unit To Rebrand 'Fair & Lovely' Cream To 'Glow & Lovely' Fri, 3 Jul 2020

Unilever's India Unit To Rebrand 'Fair & Lovely' Cream To 'Glow & Lovely'

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign

Diageo Exploring Options To Delist Indian Arm: Reports Mon, 18 May 2020

Diageo Exploring Options To Delist Indian Arm: Reports

GSK Sells $3.4bn Hindustan Unilever Stake In Largest India Block Trade Thu, 7 May 2020

GSK Sells $3.4bn Hindustan Unilever Stake In Largest India Block Trade

Unilever Announces Completion Of Horlicks Brand From GlaxoSmithKline Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Unilever Announces Completion Of Horlicks Brand From GlaxoSmithKline

Carlsberg Aims To Quickly Resolve Dispute With JV Partner In India: Executive Mon, 9 Mar 2020

Carlsberg Aims To Quickly Resolve Dispute With JV Partner In India: Executive

Diageo Increases Stake In United Spirits Limited To 55.9% Tue, 3 Mar 2020

Diageo Increases Stake In United Spirits Limited To 55.9%

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Unilever Misses Estimates As Sales Slow In China And India

India Bans E-Cigarettes In Setback For Juul, Philip Morris Wed, 18 Sep 2019

India Bans E-Cigarettes In Setback For Juul, Philip Morris

India Proposes Ban On E-Cigarettes, With Jail Terms For Offenders: Govt Documents Fri, 23 Aug 2019

India Proposes Ban On E-Cigarettes, With Jail Terms For Offenders: Govt Documents

As Rural India Develops Taste For Chocolate, Mondelēz Extends Its Reach Mon, 29 Jul 2019

As Rural India Develops Taste For Chocolate, Mondelēz Extends Its Reach

Nestlé Welcomes Indian Court Ruling In Maggi Case Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Nestlé Welcomes Indian Court Ruling In Maggi Case

Unilever Emerges As Leading Bidder For GSK's Indian Horlicks Business: Sources Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Unilever Emerges As Leading Bidder For GSK's Indian Horlicks Business: Sources

Mondelēz International Inaugurates New Global Technical Centre In India Fri, 2 Nov 2018

Mondelēz International Inaugurates New Global Technical Centre In India

Kraft Heinz To Sell Part Of Indian Business For About $630m Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Kraft Heinz To Sell Part Of Indian Business For About $630m

Kraft Heinz Considering Sale Of Complan Brand In India Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Kraft Heinz Considering Sale Of Complan Brand In India

Philip Morris Plans To Target Indian Smokers With iQOS Device: Sources Fri, 8 Jun 2018

Philip Morris Plans To Target Indian Smokers With iQOS Device: Sources

GlaxoSmithKline Announces 'Strategic Review' Of Horlicks Brand Thu, 29 Mar 2018

GlaxoSmithKline Announces 'Strategic Review' Of Horlicks Brand